Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Auto Repair & Performance Center

Claimed
4.8
107 reviews
|Auto Repair|White Horse, NJ 08610

1111 S Olden Ave, White Horse, NJ 08610

(609) 393-6555

http://ww1.americanautorepairnj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

53 Reeds Rd

(732) 380-0488
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

2 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call American Auto Repair & Performance Center in Hamilton, NJ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
592
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Lazo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:04 AM
Danny and his crew are the best, I've been there a few times now and they never fail to take great care of my car, whether I have an appointment or not. His tech always checks everything over even if I'm just there for an oil change
Micah A Katz Sr. on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:08 AM
Thank you Danny for a great job on my f150 exhaust sounds and looks great and a great price you have a new customer and my buddy next door wants his dine too call me I'll give you details tks again
Andrew Steedle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:03 AM
Helped tow me out of the snow today off I-195. Showed up right away and worked quickly to get me out of a jam and back on the road. Just wanted to say thanks!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mike Toleno on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 00:01 AM
Honest, excellent work and saved me money. What more can I possible ask for! Definitely recommend everyone go to American Auto!
Kelly McLaughlin Lake on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:19 AM
Christopher Pine on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 01:05 AM
Quick friendly service at a great price plus got to show my daughter a few sweet cars
Dan Gadsby on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:11 AM
Great guy, honest pricing, always fixed right the first time.
Eric Haas on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 01:12 AM
Danny Keane and his mechanics were the best. Very professional and business oriented. Im very happy with all the work on my van and would recommend everyone to check out American performance and auto repair. Thanks again to Danny Keane and his mechanics!
Trish Pfeiffer Garey on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 01:08 AM
I’m super happy with the service that American Auto provide. They are always friendly and you can trust that they have your best interests in mind when you take your car to them, they always fully explain any work that needs to be done, you’re in the best hands with Danny and the team. Thank you American Auto, I highly recommend you guys as the best Auto Repair business that I’ve ever known.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.