Logo White
Watch Demo

American Auto Repair & Performance Center

Claimed
4.7
90 reviews
|Automotive|White Horse, NJ 08610

1111 S Olden Ave, White Horse, NJ 08610

(609) 393-6555

http://ww1.americanautorepairnj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

899 Fern Hill Rd

(610) 436-4242
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355
About

Don't hesitate to call American Auto Repair & Performance Center in Hamilton, NJ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
90 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Micah A Katz Sr. on Facebook

2 months ago

04/27/2020, 07:32 AM
thank you Danny and your guys for the work done on my f150 runs great
Kathy Devlin Eby on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 00:18 AM
A huge thank you to Danny and staff for taking such good care of my mom's car issues yesterday You guys went above the call of duty to get the job done and help her out...I can't thank you all enough...hands down we recommend American Auto!!!!
Silvio A Calcese Jr. on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 01:15 AM
I've been using American Auto for the last couple years now. They're honest, knowledgeable, and fair on their prices. If you need work done give them a call.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jim Rue on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:13 AM
Fair and honest prices. They are there if they can fix your vehicle. They’ll also tell you if it’s better to go to back to the dealer to fix something.
Jim Maguire Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 01:08 AM
highly recommend Danny and his mechanics for any and all your automotive needs . Only place I take my vehicles .
Robert Wyrough on Facebook

2 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:14 AM
On vacation from Va air conditioner stopped working Danny pulled my vehicle in it was just a $6 part plus checked system for leaks and put new Freon in the system was in an out in 30 mins with the a.c. working GREAT in this 100° heat !!!! Debi would also like to thank Kayla for the milkshake!!!!! LOVE Y'ALL
Rocco Notte on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:20 AM
Hands down the best mechanics around. Danny and his team put a new engine in my Grand Cherokee and their work is 2nd to none. He made sure the car was perfect before giving it back to me, is honest about what needs to be fixed and guarantees his work. If you need repairs on your car, this is the place to go.
Bette Jane on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:11 AM
I can always count on quick reliable service. My father who is old school and set in his ways loves the fact that Danny and his staff do not take advantage of elderly people and that he is very honest.
Pamela C. Salamōne on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.