Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Auto Repair & Performance Center

Claimed
4.8
107 reviews
|Auto Repair|White Horse, NJ 08610

1111 S Olden Ave, White Horse, NJ 08610

(609) 393-6555

http://ww1.americanautorepairnj.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

53 Reeds Rd

(732) 380-0488
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053

2 people are looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call American Auto Repair & Performance Center in Hamilton, NJ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
592
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela C. Salamōne on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:15 AM
Joe Weatherbee on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:16 AM
Thank you American Auto for helping me get my truck running properly again. Very much appreciated.
Narda Pasun on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:05 AM
Thank you so much for your prompt attention to my PT Cruiser. You guys rock and I will be sure to tell my friends about you. I'll be in next week for my oil change. :)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Heather Francis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:08 AM
Once again Danny and the crew helped me with my truck & very fair. Will always be a customer & friend . AAA Recommended
Jay Agàbiti on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:20 AM
Great shop, they don’t screw on prices..and there are some sick cars parked out there usually.
Wayne Schroeder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:19 AM
anytime I needed anything done I called the shop and they got me right in. the work was done fast and efficient. prices were great and the work was also excellent. I recommend taking your car or truck needs to them. you won't be disappointed.
Rick Wilke on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:16 AM
Thank you guys for yesterday by getting the airbag light out so my wife Carla Braithwaite Wilke could take her road test you guys are the best
Franklin Rainear on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 01:11 AM
Nicolo J. Giangrasso on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:06 AM
This shop is top notch. I am very satisfied and have dealt w them for many years. Knowledeable, honest and fairly priced.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.