Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

American Accents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
60 reviews
|Home & Garden|Troy, MI 48083 United States

325 Redwood Dr, Troy, MI 48083 United States

(248) 854-2523

https://www.americanaccentsmi.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Decor

3080 Toddiem

(517) 546-3825
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

55 E Long Lake Rd

(248) 930-8777
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

12950 Lyndon St

(313) 491-4903
5.0
(2) · Handyman

4919 Georgetown Dr

(248) 373-7274
5.0
(1) · Home Improvements

21633 Cunningham Ave

(586) 486-4231
5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

2511 W Thompson Rd

(810) 208-0554
About

American Accents is located at 325 Redwood Dr, Troy, MI. This business specializes in Doors & Windows, Painting Services and House Painting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
60 reviews
555
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff R. review for American Accents
Jeff R. on Home Advisor

23 days ago

06/05/2022, 04:32 AM
The American Accent crew from the Owner to the installation group were true professionals. They were fast, hard working, and concerned with details and quality.
Zander T. review for American Accents
Zander T. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

05/06/2022, 02:55 AM
Came out the next day for a quote and was very knowledgeable about the work that I wanted done on my house. Gave me a fair quote and was able to come out to my house sooner than expected and complete the work. I would recommend American Accents for any siding, gutter, or soffit work!
Thomas H. review for American Accents
Thomas H. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

04/12/2022, 05:14 AM
Mike from American Accents was extremely thorough and attentive, and provided great value, with all stages of my siding job. I would recommend him to anyone.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Monica T. review for American Accents
Monica T. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

04/11/2022, 01:25 AM
From the first time we called for a quote to the end of their service (installation of the windows) everything went very smooth. Mike was very pleasant to talk to and work with. He gave us an amazing quote compared to his competitor. Even though we could not get our windows installed right away due to the pandemic, when our windows did come in, he gave us a call and the soonest dates that the windows (we got our whole first floor windows installed) can be installed. On the installation day, Mike gave us a heads up on what time they were coming. His team laid out tarps throughout the house so they can walk around with their shoes on. I appreciate that very because im asian and don't wear shoes in the house. They came in at around 9am and worked until 4pm. Everything was installed in one day and we are very happy with the end results. I recommend them to my friends and family already and will be using them in the future for my front door and sliding patio doors.
Sandy H. review for American Accents
Sandy H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/21/2021, 05:39 AM
Great job from quote to completion.
Mark H. review for American Accents
Mark H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

04/08/2021, 06:38 AM
Mike from American Accent was great to work with. From helping to pick out colors when we weren't sure what we wanted. Scheduling the work and delivery of the siding Mike kept us up to date on what was going on. His install guys we great to work with as well.
Lauren W. review for American Accents
Lauren W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 12:47 PM
Workers showed up were very nice, professional, and when they were done cleaned up. Would recommend
L H. review for American Accents
L H. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 06:47 AM
Very good work and professional, I am pleased and love my new windows. Took no time really they were in fast, thanks for that neat and clean workers
Davida B. review for American Accents
Davida B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:01 AM
Installor was very particular and did a nice job in freezing weather.
Business Response:

Davida is funny. She love the door, love the installer, and said she trusted me, would recommend me or use me again, and I gave her a low price... and yet I got a four star? Anyway, she is quite the character and would definitely do more work for her.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.