Logo White
Watch Demo

Ameday Nails & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Beauty|York, ME 03909

1 Varrell Ln, York, ME 03909

(207) 361-3795

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Royal Designs
5.0
(2) · Beauty

811 Idaho St

(724) 347-7080

1 person is looking at this business

Axis Salon
5.0
(11) · Beauty

10301 N Rodney Parham Rd A7

(501) 219-0008

5 people are looking at this business

Glow Salon & Wellness Spa
5.0
(18) · Beauty

2806 Hodges St

(337) 433-8988

9 people are looking at this business

Salon Beyond
5.0
(105) · Beauty

270 Union Sq NW

(828) 327-9101

6 people are looking at this business

Pathways of Beauty
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

680 W Prairie St

(360) 460-5661
Studio Fx
5.0
(11) · Beauty

425 W Main St #102

(608) 837-4177

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 02:27 AM
Wonderful gem in York Harbor - great place for a quiet getaway (hour or two) for a mani/pedi or facial. Amy and Katina are superior professionals who take customer service seriously. I always feel welcome!
Karen Goulart on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 01:59 AM
I made a somewhat last-minute appointment for a manicure and pedicure before my wedding. Amy was able to fit me in, and I'm so glad! The manicure was flawless (and she kindly didn't mind that I asked to bring my own polish) and the pedicure was so well done and relaxing that I actually gently drifted off in the chair. All of this in a lovely space with a kind, sweet and friendly professional - I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you so much, Amy! I hope to come in next time I'm in York.
Tina Preston on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 01:23 AM
Katina is wonderful. One of the best, most relaxing massages I've had. The shop is cozy, comfortable and very relaxing. I would highly recommend and will definitely go back when in the area again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Marion Mariner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 00:19 AM
The BEST!!!
Patty Murphy Morreale on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 02:53 AM
My first time at Ameday Nails & Spa. I had a Swedish massage by Katina which was AMAZING and a classic pedi by Amy which was FANTASTIC! Spa is quaint, clean and very relaxing..I will be going back! Very professional & welcoming!
Gillian Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2015, 02:50 AM
My mom and I had a wonderful experience yesterday, when we both got pedicures for her Mother's Day treat! My mom said it was the best pedi she's ever had, and I agree! Amy was absolutely fantastic, and the space is beautiful and relaxing. Since I'm out of the area, I chose Ameday after some online searching, and I'm so glad I did! I will definitely be back when I'm in the area again!
Amanda Telles on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 02:01 AM
Amy you do a awesome job Ty....see you soon :-)
Kate Miles on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2013, 01:17 AM
Amy has a beautiful spa and provides fantastic services at great prices. She is always friendly and was extremely accommodating when I booked the spa for a bachelorette day!
MyTien Phan on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 02:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.