Logo White
Watch Demo

Ambiance Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Wellness|Tucson, Arizona 85719

3250 N Campbell Ave. Ste 140, Tucson, Arizona 85719

(520) 396-3117

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Spa Raviche Medical Spa
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4104 Tejon St

(303) 381-3710

1 person is looking at this business

About

Choose a salon that is certified in Brazilian blowouts - When you want to look your best, choose Ambiance Salon & Spa for your next hair service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jilly Andrea Jesson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/15/2016, 07:51 AM
    Monica Moniquilla on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/06/2016, 07:11 AM
    Excellent!
    Angela Combs on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/30/2016, 03:25 AM
    This salon is a beautiful atmosphere. My hair stylist, Tiuana, has magical hands & is so professional. I always get what I want & actually it comes out better than expected. I suggest anyone looking for anything when it comes to hair & spa matters, to come here. Prices are affordable & everyone's work ethics are at its best.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Erin Boland Stockford on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/20/2016, 04:33 AM
    Thank you Rosa for being so nice and doing such a great job! I love my hair!
    EmmaLucia Arriaga on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/07/2015, 02:03 AM
    The place itself is lovely, good atmosphere and my haircut was amazing done by Nebil a very professional young lady, have gotten many compliments on it and I have recommended the salon and Nebil to several. Thank you and will see you in a couple of months.
    Shelley Martin on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/28/2015, 04:40 AM
    Meco was awesome! First time seeing her and I felt I knew her for a long time. She made my hair perfect! It feels so healthy and I look fab! I would highly recommend her!!
    Michelle Palafox on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/16/2015, 08:17 AM
    Monica Sanchez on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/16/2015, 07:41 AM
    Yalia Bustamante on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/16/2015, 02:24 AM
    Great quality of people, products and service. They did an awesome job and definitely I'll come back again.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.