Logo White
Watch Demo

Ambiance Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Wellness|Tucson, AZ 85719

3250 N Campbell Ave. Ste 140, Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 396-3117

http://www.ambiancess.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Spas

5635 E River Rd

(520) 232-9500
5.0
(5) · Skin Care

7090 N Oracle Rd #80

(520) 490-9276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

2501 N Goyette Ave

(520) 302-0503
5.0
(1) · Spas

1531 N Wilmot Rd

(520) 887-7827
5.0
(1) · Wellness

7257 East Golf Links Road

(520) 222-6336
About

Choose a salon that is certified in Brazilian blowouts - When you want to look your best, choose Ambiance Salon & Spa for your next hair service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cristina Palacios Jacobo on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/26/2017, 01:51 AM
    Rosy es mi estilista y amiga. Buenísima para hacer que tu cabello luzca major. Dios Bendiga a todo el personal de Salon Ambiance.
    Taylor Franks on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/02/2017, 05:22 AM
    Rosy did my hair, and she literally saved it! I bleached my hair so bad, causing it to "melt." It was so damaged before I came in. Rosy gave me a treatment and then cut my hair to create beautiful layers! Happy is an understatement!!
    Misty Janis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/05/2017, 07:02 AM
    Absolutely the best experience I've had at a salon in awhile!!!!
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Britney Salazar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/11/2017, 06:51 AM
    Sandee is by far the most knowledgeable stylist I've ever had! She's very good at what she does, and it's apparent that she loves her job. She gave me great tips and advice for hair care and styling, and did an outstanding job at achieving exactly the look I wanted! I would strongly recommend her to anyone!
    Lucero Mayren Avila on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/15/2016, 06:47 AM
    Deja Victoria Harrison on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/05/2016, 04:57 AM
    Emilio Valencia on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/01/2016, 05:33 AM
    My second time coming here been cutting my hair with Sharri I love it always excellent Customer service I highly recommend it
    Jilly Andrea Jesson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/15/2016, 07:51 AM
    Monica Moniquilla on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/06/2016, 07:11 AM
    Excellent!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.