Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amazon Adventures

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Travel Services|Austin, TX 78745

2711 Market Garden Ln, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 443-5393

https://www.amazonadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(11) · Travel Services

7701 Rialto Blvd #627

(512) 591-8109
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

3101 Bee Cave Rd #290

(512) 732-9400
5.0
(14) · Hospitality

5903 Lonesome Valley Trail

(512) 406-1770
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

2203 Stratford Dr

(512) 218-0291
5.0
(12) · Travel Services

6700 Middle Fiskville Rd Suite 305

(512) 467-8687
About

We specialize in arranging travel to South America, particularly to Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Peru and Ecuador. We can arrange regular touring or active adventures. Amazon tours and cruises, Patagonia treks, Galapagos and Antarctica cruises, Machu Picchu, Iguassu Falls, Pantanal, Chapada Diamantina, Torres del Paine and more

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2018, 03:12 AM
Jim's help and spot-on information was invaluable in planning our trip to South America in September, 2018. We visited Peru, Brazil and Argentina. Jim put together an amazing trip for us. Everything went like clockwork and all tours and guides were excellent. The animal encounters in the Pantanal were amazing as was the natural wonder of Iguazzu Falls and of course all the amazing sights in Peru! Thank you Jim, would have no hesitation in recommending to anyone planning on visiting South America. Yvonne and Peter (Australia).
Aman Patel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 07:46 AM
Gina Vorce on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 06:07 AM
We just returned from a trip to Brazil, that included the Amazon, Salvador, And Rio...Jim did an excellent job putting together a package for us, that included all domestic flights, hotels, lodges, tours and transfers...The Amazon Lodge was the highlight of our trip. .. Thank you Jim for all your expertise to make our trip a success.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Myriam Morales on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 07:26 AM
Barbara Larsen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 04:54 AM
We just returned home from a two week vacation in Brazil. Jim helped us put together a fantastic vacation which included Rio, the Amazon, the Pantanal, and Iguassu Falls. Jim coordinated and tracked all the details of flights, hotels & lodges, transfers and tours, making the trip much easier and more pleasant for us! It was a wonderful trip! I highly recommend Amazon Adventures!
Agun Santoso on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 05:16 AM
Susie Nalani Guletz Jennings on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2016, 04:29 AM
Jim did a fantastic job putting together a package for us in the Pantanal and Iguazu Falls, as well as flights all over South America. He was very considerate of our budget, and we planned each detail together through emails. He responded promptly to questions. His expertise and contacts ensured a great experience designed for our needs and wants. Each detail, transfer, hotel, tour, guide, etc. went off without a hitch. We are used to planning our own travel, but in this remote area it was so helpful to have someone with Jim's expertise. It was such a treat to just sit back and enjoy the adventure!
Susan Midgette Vance on Facebook

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 08:21 AM
We just returned from a perfectly planned and executed trip to Bonito & the Pantanal, Brazil. We currently live in Rio de Janeiro but are from South Carolina. We found Amazon Adventures while researching how to plan this more remote trip. Everything was perfect. Amazon Adventures was quick to respond to all correspondence and requests and put together a great vacation from our driver to accommodations and all activities. Thank you so much!
Tomas Demeterio Ortega Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2015, 07:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.