Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amara Rejuve

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Medical Spas|Yuma, AZ 85364

2144 W 24th St #2, Ste 2, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 783-4612

https://www.amararejuve.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Amara Rejuve Medical Spa & Laser is here to help you feel beautiful and confident with a caring, respectful atmosphere and the most advanced medical spa services available. You'll be treated by an experienced staff committed to understanding your goals and making them a reality. Our calming environment will make it easy to relax as we work together to create a treatment plan personalized to your needs, all while ensuring your safety, comfort, and confidentiality. With services ranging from facials, tattoo removal, and laser treatments to CoolSculpting and Botox in addition to high-quality skin care products to choose from, there's no limit to what we can do to help you feel pampered and look

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
545
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:00 AM
I just got the best care and service with Amarie.. I can't thank you enough for your care and experience. I will be back for all that you guys offer. .thank you
Business Response:

I'm so excited to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us, Debbie. As usual, the team and I appreciate all the kind words and can't wait to have you back in again. -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Betty Ochoa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:07 AM
Best Spa in Yuma I'm a very happy customer. Botox looks so natural. Best Microneedling in town and great facials. Staff is great and always acomodate to my schedule. Thank you girls!!!
Business Response:

We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you.

Andrew H Schneiderman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:03 AM
First time here. Very informative consult with Amarie about Cool Sculpting. Purchased 5 treatments with unlimited BBody wraps for 30 days. Pricy but worth it. Very relaxing facilties. Will see in the future abut the results. Scheduling very flexible tto my needs. Staff professional, pleasant but aliittle impersonal. As a man, tthe staff showed no interest in my repeat business. My last day, I was told " You're all set, tthank you". Poor business etiquette. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback, Andrew. I'm sorry to see that my team didn't give you quite the experience you deserve. That's very unlike us, and I hope you can give us another chance sometime soon. -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Melissa Stephenson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2016, 00:00 AM
Best place in town. I have had botox once before here in town (won't state where) and was slightly satisfied with results after needing a touch up sooner than I should have. But after receiving botox from Amara Rejuve I am amazed at the difference. So natural looking. I am only 31 but am a very happy expressive woman who was starting to see the fine lines on my forehead slowly turning into wrinkles. Everyone in my life kept telling me how good I look not knowing why. Saying I'm looking more youthful and wondering what I've been doing, having no idea that I even had botox. Impressed my the staff and a beautiful facility. I'll be back soon for facials and much more. Great job :-)
Business Response:

You deserve the best of the best, Melissa, and it's wonderful to see you've loved your treatments here! I'd love to see you back here again soon -- keep in touch! -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Karin Patterson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 00:00 AM
Best place in Yuma! Friendly and helpful staff. Went in for one service and couldn't wait more than 2 days to go back!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Karin! My team and I can't wait to see you again soon! -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Leslee Brooks Boggs on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2015, 01:06 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Leslee! We'd love to see you back here soon!

Morgan Askew on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2015, 00:01 AM
Nick did a fantastic job on my hair!! I was a first timer to Amara and it won't be my last. Now I can't wait to try all the services offered!!
Business Response:

We are so glad your first visit was amazing! And you looked oh so fab!!! Can not wait to see you again.

Farrah Gebhart on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 00:00 AM
Loved my photo facial from Krystal and my threading by Cass
Donna Bowden on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:02 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Donna! See you soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.