Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amara Rejuve

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Medical Spas|Yuma, AZ 85364

2144 W 24th St #2, Ste 2, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 783-4612

https://www.amararejuve.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Amara Rejuve Medical Spa & Laser is here to help you feel beautiful and confident with a caring, respectful atmosphere and the most advanced medical spa services available. You'll be treated by an experienced staff committed to understanding your goals and making them a reality. Our calming environment will make it easy to relax as we work together to create a treatment plan personalized to your needs, all while ensuring your safety, comfort, and confidentiality. With services ranging from facials, tattoo removal, and laser treatments to CoolSculpting and Botox in addition to high-quality skin care products to choose from, there's no limit to what we can do to help you feel pampered and look

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
58 reviews
545
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blake Doten on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:13 AM
Amarie is the best. She knows exactly what is best for you as an individual. The best medical spa in the entire country. Not just in Yuma ! I have been to many and haven't been back anywhere else since I was introduced to Amarie several years ago !
Business Response:

Thanks for this review! Good to know that we're serving our customers well. Have a very pleasant weekend, and thank you again! -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Chary Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:00 AM
Love this place, everyone is amazing and very professional, I'm always looking forward to my next appointment!!! I would definitely recommend Amara Rejuve!!!!!
Business Response:

What a lovely review, Chary! You are so kind to share this with our Facebook community. Wishing you all the best! - Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Blake N Amarie Stallworth on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:10 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ashley Hart on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:12 AM
Amazing � Best service ever!!! Highly recommend ��
Business Response:

We appreciate the stellar feedback and high recommendation, Ashley! -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Saaenz Marybel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2016, 01:11 AM
staff is very nice and professional and the facility is very comforting. I'm glad I chose them for my services and treatments.
Karina A. Hinojosa on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:10 AM
I've been coming to Amara for the last 3 weeks, and so far I am loving it. Service and attention is great and best of all I am starting to see the results.
Business Response:

Thank you for the fantastic review, Karina. As always, the team and I appreciate all the kind words and awesome feedback! -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Jennifer Farley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:02 AM
Had service on 7/20/16 had to go to a plastic surgeon to try to fix it. Still having issues and expenses as of today 10/5/16. I understand things happen but it's how you handle the aftermath that really matters. Used way to much filler, Botox didn't last but a month, if that. She offered to use hyaluronidaise to melt the over filled area. Severe infection required antibiotics and steroid shots. No refunds so I had to file a dispute with my credit card. Now I text updates of the swollen red mass on my forehead to her. I'd prefer the wrinkles at this point. Go to a plastic surgeon, it's the same price of not cheaper.
Business Response:

Like I mentioned in the Yelp response, I want to let you know that we take each and every one of our clients' health and saftey very seriously, Jennifer. Although I'm not at libery to discuss clients' experiences over the internet due to HIPAA laws, we do want to let you know we're more than willing to discuss this over the phone or in person. Please feel free to contact Blake -- I went ahead and included his phone number in the Yelp response. -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Avon Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:07 AM
The staff is amazing and the results are great! ❤️❤️
Business Response:

Definitely feeling the love, Amanda! The team and I are thrilled to hear that you're loving your results -- that's what it's all about. As always, the office will appreciate awesome shoutout, so I'll be sure to pass along the kind words! -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Laura Aguirre on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 01:13 AM
Just had an hour with Ms Angie ������ Great facial to start my visits, highly recommend this place. Great customer service- shout out to Angie and Annette Thank you Amarie & Blake- your business is top notch � Of course last but not least, thank you babe Nick ❤️�� Now Saturday cleaning with a big smile �
Business Response:

Glad you loved and enjoyed your service. Thank you for an amazing review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.