Logo White
Watch Demo

Amara Rejuve

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
58 reviews
|Medical Spas|Yuma, AZ 85364

2144 W 24th St #2, Ste 2, Yuma, AZ 85364

(928) 783-4612

https://www.amararejuve.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Amara Rejuve Medical Spa & Laser is here to help you feel beautiful and confident with a caring, respectful atmosphere and the most advanced medical spa services available. You'll be treated by an experienced staff committed to understanding your goals and making them a reality. Our calming environment will make it easy to relax as we work together to create a treatment plan personalized to your needs, all while ensuring your safety, comfort, and confidentiality. With services ranging from facials, tattoo removal, and laser treatments to CoolSculpting and Botox in addition to high-quality skin care products to choose from, there's no limit to what we can do to help you feel pampered and look

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
58 reviews
545
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mayra Alexandre on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Great service every time I go in. The staff is wonderful and always very polite.
Ashley Hoyt on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Tara Morgan on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kayla Evans on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 08:10 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the fantastic review, Kayla! Glad to see that you had a great experience with us. Remember, we'll always be here for you! :) -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Briana Greenidge on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2020, 03:53 AM
Brianna did a wonderful job on my facial! I felt so relaxed and she even gave me tips on how to get better skin. I loved how they first exam your skin and tell you what they recommend and the memberships that they offer! Highly recommend Brianna at Amara Rejuve!
Ashley Burge Offenborn on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 03:19 AM
This place gives me life 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼. I have tried a couple other places in town , but this one is hands down the only one you need to go to for the best results . Extremely knowledgeable. Must try the Newtox that is available now .
Mayra Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:05 AM
Bad customer service. Attempted to get help to make an appointment, employee didn't seem to care.
Respond to negative reviews
Alba Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 01:14 AM
I'm so happy to have my face back to NORMAL after has been very bad experience in 2 Apart clinic they put Juvederm under my eyes ,but now with AMARA and professional experience I'm myself again look forward and keep going with her God bless ��⚘
Business Response:

We love being able to take care of our patients, Alba. Thank you so much for this sweet review. We're glad you're glowing. -Amarie Stallworth, Owner

Jennifer Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:02 AM
I'm a long time patient for spa treatments and such and just moved to the area but I'll spend my $1000 a month elsewhere. I hope everywhere here isnt as bad as this place! I wanted to use this place but after trying 2 times to talk to them at an appointment I gave up. 2 appointments and 2 times I was still waiting after OVER 30 minutes past my appointment time. If you try to call them during business hours you usually get voicemail. No way I get a procedure done by a place this poorly run! If a place starts off bad it's probably only going to get worse!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.