Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Hendersonville, TN 37075

113 Shivel Drive, 113 Shivel Drive, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 243-1281

https://amandavegaromero.allaboutnashville.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2213 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-7355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
tccgiles review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
tccgiles on Zillow

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 06:39 AM
Great as both buyer agent and seller agent. Took us all over town for months until we found what we were looking for. Big help on sell side as well and can help stage if needed.
jenigirl83 review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
jenigirl83 on Zillow

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 02:48 AM
Had a wonderful experience working with Amanda! She was very patient at showing every house we were interested in and worked diligently with the other agent at handling everything the seller/bank requested. It was a foreclosure but it went smoothly!
lacowboy6424 review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
lacowboy6424 on Zillow

5 years ago

09/21/2016, 06:23 AM
After having problems with my first agent that was recommended to me, I went on a search myself and was lucky enough to find Amanda. She's very attentive and easy to work with. I work crazy hours but she was very understanding and that never turned out to be a problem. On top of all that she has the great knowledge of every area that I was looking at. I would highly recommend Amanda!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
JON SEI review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
JON SEI on Zillow

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 02:48 AM
She stood by me to help me making a sound decision. As a buyer agent, she protected my interest by making sure I did get what I was supposed to get. Also, she has a great taste in selecting a home.
lizluna27 review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
lizluna27 on Zillow

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 05:08 AM
Amanda Vega-Romero helped me buy my very first home. Amanda was very professional and helpful. She helped me find the right home for me and my family. I highly recommend Amanda and will defiantly use her again in the future.
Dave Ganatra review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Dave Ganatra on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 08:07 AM
keithmontague3 review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
keithmontague3 on Zillow

6 years ago

05/25/2016, 01:03 AM
We had an amazing experience find a home with Amanda. She seem to have a very good handle on the market, What was going fast and where. Based on sound advise from her we made a offer on our dream home that was accepted. We could not have asked for a more pleasant buying experience. We would highly recommend Amanda Vega-Romero
clrpepper review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
clrpepper on Zillow

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 04:06 AM
As a first time home seller I was terrified of selling my home! Amanda was supportive and went above and beyond every step of the way. From consulting on paint colors and repairs to listing and negotiating the selling price Amanda was knowledgeable and guided me in the right direction. Besides selling my house in less then a month for a higher price then I had originally thought I could get Amanda provided a full service selling experience. She even assisted with painting and home repairs and took excellent care of my house after I moved with it still on the market! Wether you are a first time home owner or seasoned I would highly recommend contacting Amanda Vega-Romero!
amyrewa review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
amyrewa on Zillow

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:48 AM
Amanda was the perfect realtor for us. She was patient and accommodating, willing to give us lots of extra guidance and reassurance as first-time home-buyers, not only explaining her part of the job but also patiently re-explaining to us all steps of the process when we got flustered or lost. Amanda has a lot of genuineness that is both helpful and refreshing. She truly loves her job, and it shows that she enjoys the process. You won’t catch a fake smile on Amanda’s face, because her sense of humor and positive but realistic attitude ensure that she never needs one. It was clear that she’d happily keep on showing us houses as long as it would take. Then, when we found the place we wanted, she didn’t delay, and then she kept us updated throughout the process.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.