Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Hendersonville, TN 37075

113 Shivel Drive, 113 Shivel Drive, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 243-1281

https://amandavegaromero.allaboutnashville.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620
5.0
(35) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2213 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-7355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Johnson review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Dustin Johnson on Zillow

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 04:03 AM
Amanda was a tremendous help to my fiancé and I when buying our first house. She made sure to only send us listings that satisfied both of our needs, was always willing to show properties around our schedule, quick to respond to questions, and was very accommodating. Her knowledge and experience in all the neighborhoods we considered was very insightful so we never felt like we had to question an area of interest. We definitely recommend Amanda to anyone searching for that perfect home.
Liz Johnson review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Liz Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 03:44 AM
Kasey Guard review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Kasey Guard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 07:41 AM
WHEW! Amanda helped my husband and I buy our first home, and boy did she make the whole process a breeze! She was so patient with us and was always there to answer any questions we had. It was such a smooth experience thanks to her! I’m grateful we had her to share the experience with and help us find the perfect starter home! We will definitely be using her in the future �
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Brandi Brinlee Russum review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Brandi Brinlee Russum on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 05:15 AM
Amanda is kind, creative, and willing to go the extra mile for a client. She can take your home wish list and find the perfect fit for you. I recommend Amanda to all my friends and family.
Chad Edmonds review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Chad Edmonds on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 03:36 AM
Tom Tilney review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Tom Tilney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 03:08 AM
AVR and her team are great! You will be in great hands from start to finish with them!!
Karen Bowman Heavener review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Karen Bowman Heavener on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 08:54 AM
Sophie Mason review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Sophie Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 03:37 AM
I thank my lucky stars any time I get to work with an agent as kind, diligent, and knowledgeable as Amanda! You can really feel and see how much she cares about her clients. I hope we work together bunches more! Exceptional!
Jessica Tait review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Jessica Tait on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 07:11 AM
Amanda is great! Very knowledgeable and always willing to help:)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.