Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Hendersonville, TN 37075

113 Shivel Drive, 113 Shivel Drive, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 243-1281

https://amandavegaromero.allaboutnashville.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

604 N Main St P O Box 235

(615) 792-7770
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 376-4489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate Agents

180 N Belvedere Drive North

(615) 238-7758

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Real Estate

1187 Old Hickory Blvd Ste 100

(615) 377-0620

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Commercial Real Estate

4301 Hillsboro Pike #100

(615) 383-0183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2213 Memorial Blvd

(615) 384-7355
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Tate review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Jennifer Tate on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 08:24 AM
Amanda is amazing because she loves helping people find their dream home, and she will do whatever it takes to make that happen. She is knowledgeable, friendly and tenacious. She is also detail-oriented and is quick to point out things about a house that most people don't notice or even think about. She will go the extra mile in order to make your home-buying experience the best it can be.
Christina Sanchez Echegaray review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Christina Sanchez Echegaray on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 02:21 AM
Amanda really listens and invests in finding your family the right home. She is incredibly patient, honest, kind and knowledgeable.
Charlotte Patten review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Charlotte Patten on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:17 AM
Amanda is the best(ie) in the biz! She has gone above and beyond every step of the way. She knows her stuff and always had answers to my many questions and patiently explained everything. Also, she is always available and treats her clients like family. The Nashville market is tough, but she got me in my first home that checked everything on my wishlist within my budget. Incredibly grateful!💗🏠📝🗝
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Leah Wilburn review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Leah Wilburn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 02:40 AM
My boyfriend and I just sold his house in Portland to get into one in Orlinda with more land. We got randomly linked with Amanda through realtor.com when we were looking at other properties and she was so amazing we knew we had to stick with her and use her to sell our house. Our buying/selling process was not ideal at all due to some other factors, but Amanda was AMAZING through it all and made the process pretty much stress free for us. She definitely bent over backwards for us and our buyers over and over again to make sure the deal went through and we got the cash we needed to get into our new place. She was definitely a God send and we are so thankful for her!!!! If you need a realtor, Amanda is your lady!!!!!
Kristyn Fisher review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Kristyn Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 09:40 AM
Very nice and easy to work with. When searching for a home she was always quick to point out things I did not see and take my family and our needs in consideration.
Kristen Cobb review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Kristen Cobb on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:22 AM
Harley Jackson review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Harley Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 05:23 AM
Amanda is awesome! I would recommend anyone and everyone to her. She helped my fiancé and I buy our first home, all in two months.
Sharon Spalding Coppock review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Sharon Spalding Coppock on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 03:24 AM
Dustin Johnson review for Amanda Vega-Romero @ Chamberlain Realty
Dustin Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:39 AM
Amanda was a tremendous help to my fiancé and I when buying our first house. She made sure to only send us listings that satisfied both of our needs, was always willing to show properties around our schedule and was very accommodating. Her knowledge and experience in all the neighborhoods we considered was very insightful so we never felt like we had to question an area of interest. We definitely recommend Amanda to anyone searching for that perfect home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.