Logo White
Watch Demo

Amanda DeLong - Realtor®

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Real Estate|Grand Rapids, MI 49546

4551 Cascade Rd SE, 4484 Burton Forest Ct SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 430-3587

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Coldwell Banker Ajs Schmidt Realtors
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

3041

(616) 940-6629

1 person is looking at this business

Adams & Associates
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

791 Kenmoor Ave SE # B

(616) 977-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Country Hills Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2345 Bowes St SE

(616) 897-1061
Brenda Harris Group - Five Star Real Estate
5.0
(12) · Real Estate

3597 Henry St #103

(231) 955-9222
Eenhoorn Landscaping
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2620 Horizon Dr SE

(616) 831-0001

1 person is looking at this business

Greenridge Realty, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

4250 E Beltline Ave NE

(616) 862-2902

About

As a Realtor and Broker in the Grand Rapids area, I specialize in helping your real estate goals become a reality. Whether you're a first time homebuyer or a move up buyer, or are looking to sell your current home, I am here to help you every step along the way. Specialties include: Home Buyers, Home Sellers, Luxury Homes, New Construction. I primarily focus my business in Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids Township, Ada, Forest Hills, Cascade, East Grand Rapids, Kentwood, Grandville, Plainfield Township/Northview, and Rockford.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
591
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 44 Reviews5.0Zillow
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sayhello3 on Zillow

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 04:26 AM
Working with Amanda was a fantastic experience! From the very start she was extremely responsive to inquiries and stayed on top of everything. I started my house hunting at the beginning of the month and had the keys to my dream home by the start of the next month.
As a first time home-buyer I was overwhelmed & intimidated by the whole process. Amanda was friendly and patient as she guided me through every step, providing helpful recommendations and working with me to ensure I was comfortable with everything.
I would 100% work with Amanda again-- though hopefully not too soon, I think this house is a keeper.
zuser20150225100615987 on Zillow

7 months ago

04/23/2019, 05:59 AM
Amanda was an essential part of our home buying process. She was knowledgeable and handled things in a very professional manner. Whenever we had a thought, issue, or even wanted to brainstorm ideas with her, she was readily available and was quick to come up with solutions! We felt very at peace during the closing process because we knew that Amanda always had a way of communicating our desires to the seller and listing agent. We love our house and don't plan on going anywhere soon, but if we will certainly involve Amanda in any future home buying processes!
zuser20150713053347215 on Zillow

9 months ago

02/12/2019, 06:20 AM
We had a great experience with Amanda as our realtor. Amanda was very knowledgeable about the market and necessary home repairs. We actually looked at a house that required SIGNIFICANT work and Amanda was supportive, but when we asked for her professional opinion, she suggested we keep looking due to the scope of work and was able to find our dream house immediately after! I highly recommend Amanda as a realtor, especially to first time home buyers.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
schoenbornma on Zillow

10 months ago

01/04/2019, 02:14 AM
While we have not worked directly with Amanda, she has worked with our family and friends on several real estate projects. She brings a high level of expertise and service to each individual to get things done quickly and professionally.
haleysimon11 on Zillow

a year ago

01/03/2019, 04:52 AM
Amanda was hands-down the best realtor we could have used. She was professional and personable throughout our time working with her and made our home-buying process very relaxed and organized. We were recommended to use her by a friend and could not be more satisfied with how our home-buying process went. Amanda was very timely with her responses whenever we contacted her with questions or concerns and was thorough in all of her responses. Initially, we were not going to use a realtor and I am so glad we decided to because Amanda made the process seamless. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
fiebelkornc on Zillow

a year ago

10/11/2018, 04:40 AM
I emailed Amanda after attempting to contact other real estate agents who never responded. Amanda Delong was always easy to get in touch with and always responded to questions quickly. She was extremely helpful during every aspect of the home buying process. I was unsure going in about what I needed to do. She was very clear about all of the steps in the process and the expected timeline. She was flexible about setting up showings even at the last moment and professional and knowledgeable about the homes I saw. She will worked tirelessly to help me find my home which was especially important when homes were being sold days after going on the market. One day she was even up past midnight gett...  more>>
maryanderson888 on Zillow

a year ago

06/20/2018, 03:10 AM
Because I live out of town, I especially appreciated how skillfully Amanda managed the sale of my parents' home. She was knowledgeable about how to prepare the house and the about the sale process which was part of our success. She was also very efficient and responsive as we negotiated the sale. The house was sold in 6 days! Great job!
Erin Holstad on Zillow

a year ago

06/06/2018, 01:41 AM
Amanda was an absolute joy to work with. She was professional, organized, hardworking and patient. From our very first meeting, Amanda was helpful and supportive in our buying process. She always came to showings prepared and provided great insight. I would recommend Amanda to anyone looking to buy or sell. She made the process seamless and fun in a crazy market!
hasanko1980 on Zillow

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:54 AM
Great to work with honest,professional.Everything was done on time and as promised great communication thru out the sale and after,Would highly recommend working with Amanda .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.