Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Amanda D. Martin, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2004 Hayes St Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(392) · Sports Medicine

7105 S Springs Dr # 100

(615) 324-1600
4.9
(134) · Orthopedists

3000 Edward Curd Ln

(615) 791-2630

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(39) · Healthcare

7105 S Springs Dr Suite 200

(615) 567-5750
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 36 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/16/2020, 03:03 AM
I am absolutely thrilled with the level of care I received from Dr. Amanda Martin. If I could give 5 stars PLUS bonus, I would. From my first appointment, she treated me with kindness, compassion and with respect. She explained my diagnosis, never once made me feel uncomfortable or rushed and came up with a conservative treatment plan instead of just jumping into the idea of surgery. Unfortunately, the pain remained and after a few months I came to the realization that surgery would be the next step. This was my first surgery ever and despite how nervous I was, I have always felt that she has my best interest at heart and she made me feel comfortable with the hip arthroscopy surgery that would repair my torn labrum. I am a few days post op and already feeling much better and grateful for everything Dr. Martin has done for me!
Monroe Isadore sr on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/19/2020, 17:53 PM
The staff that I met at Elite Sports Medicine friendly very helpful. With the thought of not being able to use my right arm like I used to weighed heavy on me. But the nurses there, would say. You're going to be fine you're in the right place,
Kim on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/10/2020, 06:34 AM
Dr. Martin is amazing! I am so lucky that she is my doctor. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She never makes you feel that she is in a rush and is very thorough. The staff at Elite are very friendly, professional, and efficient!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Michael Watson on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/22/2020, 02:36 AM
Dr. Martin is excellent all around! She is extremely knowledgeable and best of all POSITIVE. I saw two doctors before her, who were good surgeons, but did not have her positive outlook and did not explain things as well as she does. For me, everything happened exactly as she said it would, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone--especially those having knee issues.
Jim Ramge on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 05:21 AM
As usual, my appointment went extremely well. Dr. Martin's staff is well versed in patient care and can be relied upon to get you in and out quickly and hassle free. As for Dr. Martin, I have had a number of visits with her and she is very well up on current methods of orthopedic care. She will spend as much time with you as necessary to answer all questions, explain procedures, ensure that you understand what is going on and what path will be taken to resolve medical issues. One of the finest facilities I have been fortunate to utilize in almost 50 years. Thank you.
J. Wendell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:30 AM
Dr. Martin is an excellent medical provider. She combines a wealth of knowledge about physiology with a natural curiosity about the human body into a surgeon that exceeds all expectations. Her communication with the patient is personable, caring, and comforting.
Abigail on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2019, 16:16 PM
I have visited more orthopedic surgeons than I would like to admit, and Dr. Martin is far and away the best I have encountered. She is patient and empathetic but more importantly a fantastic physician and surgeon who is committed to ensuring that her patients recover and get back to the activities they love. In short, if you want a doctor and nursing staff that are going to listen to you and allow you to take an active role in your treatment plan, call Dr. Martin!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr. Martin and the entire staff at Elite are first class! She is a great doctor who is very knowledgeable, with a wonderful personality to match.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:34 AM
Our experience was perfect from day 1 ? So compassionate unlike others were to my husband. We definitely have been treated like royalty. Thanks to everyone but special thanks to Dr. Martin! You ROCK!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.