Logo White
Watch Demo

Amanda D. Martin, DO

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Orthopedists|Nashville, TN 37203

2004 Hayes St Suite 200, Nashville, TN 37203

(615) 324-1600

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monroe Isadore sr on Healthgrades

21 days ago

07/19/2020, 17:53 PM
The staff that I met at Elite Sports Medicine friendly very helpful. With the thought of not being able to use my right arm like I used to weighed heavy on me. But the nurses there, would say. You're going to be fine you're in the right place,
Kim on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/10/2020, 06:34 AM
Dr. Martin is amazing! I am so lucky that she is my doctor. She is very knowledgeable and personable. She never makes you feel that she is in a rush and is very thorough. The staff at Elite are very friendly, professional, and efficient!
Michael Watson on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 02:36 AM
Dr. Martin is excellent all around! She is extremely knowledgeable and best of all POSITIVE. I saw two doctors before her, who were good surgeons, but did not have her positive outlook and did not explain things as well as she does. For me, everything happened exactly as she said it would, and I would definitely recommend her to anyone--especially those having knee issues.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jim Ramge on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 05:21 AM
As usual, my appointment went extremely well. Dr. Martin's staff is well versed in patient care and can be relied upon to get you in and out quickly and hassle free. As for Dr. Martin, I have had a number of visits with her and she is very well up on current methods of orthopedic care. She will spend as much time with you as necessary to answer all questions, explain procedures, ensure that you understand what is going on and what path will be taken to resolve medical issues. One of the finest facilities I have been fortunate to utilize in almost 50 years. Thank you.
J. Wendell on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 01:30 AM
Dr. Martin is an excellent medical provider. She combines a wealth of knowledge about physiology with a natural curiosity about the human body into a surgeon that exceeds all expectations. Her communication with the patient is personable, caring, and comforting.
Abigail on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/26/2019, 16:16 PM
I have visited more orthopedic surgeons than I would like to admit, and Dr. Martin is far and away the best I have encountered. She is patient and empathetic but more importantly a fantastic physician and surgeon who is committed to ensuring that her patients recover and get back to the activities they love. In short, if you want a doctor and nursing staff that are going to listen to you and allow you to take an active role in your treatment plan, call Dr. Martin!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr. Martin and the entire staff at Elite are first class! She is a great doctor who is very knowledgeable, with a wonderful personality to match.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:34 AM
Our experience was perfect from day 1 ? So compassionate unlike others were to my husband. We definitely have been treated like royalty. Thanks to everyone but special thanks to Dr. Martin! You ROCK!
Staci on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 15:54 PM
I have been fortunate enough to have found Dr. Martin as my orthopedic surgeon/ physician. She helped me with my knee last year and fixed my labrum in my hip 3 months ago. I could not ask for a better outcome and therefore my recovery has been nothing but easy. She has made every visit comfortable, easy to understand and most of all her and her team always make me feel like a VIP. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin to anyone in need of an orthopedic physician!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.