Logo White
Watch Demo

AM-PM Glass & Mirror, LLC

Own this business?
4.9
14 reviews
|Home Services|Houston, TX 77092

4748 Sherwood Ln, Houston, TX 77092

(832) 704-4758

http://www.glasscompanyhouston.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

5916 Petty St

(713) 868-2170

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Glass & Mirrors

16311 Prairie Lea St

(281) 373-3423

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Glass & Mirrors

11735 FM 1764 RD #2

(409) 925-4478

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Glass & Mirrors

2314 Blalock Rd

(713) 463-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Glass & Mirrors

5115 E 5th St

(281) 391-3933

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Glass & Mirrors

2823 Randolph Rd

(281) 487-2023
About

Message from Am-Pm Glass & Mirror AM-PM Glass & Mirror has one simple strategy...keep our overhead low and our prices down. We are a small family owned and operated glass company servicing all your residential and commercial glass and glazing needs. We offer 24 hour emergency service to the entire metro-Houston area. We specialize in custom mirror walls, frameless shower door enclosures, custom table tops, window repair, and door glass repair. More about Am-Pm Glass & Mirror window repair, custom mirrors, custom table tops, shower doors, table tops, plexiglass and polycarbonate, storefront and home glass repair, patio door glass, window replacement, bathroom mirrors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
14 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M.e. S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/06/2013, 01:43 AM
UNPROFESSIONAL....Rude, Rude and Rude... Tech came out without notice. Tried calling the company back and kept hanging up on me as soon as they picked up..
vince t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/24/2012, 05:17 AM
The people in the office were very helpful and explained how to replace my back door glass. They had the glass in stock and I picked it up the same day. Very convienant. Thanks.
Steve A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/01/2011, 05:17 AM
Extremely Unprofessional – I called them at 7PM and inquired if I could have a window replaced that had been broken by a golf ball. After giving the tech. the measurements, he told me he would be out the first thing the following day. At 8AM, I called to follow-up and was told the tech. who I previously talked to wasn't in the office yet and wasn't scheduled to work in my area. When the man asked to reschedule, I told him to cancel the appointment. He cursed at me and hung up. If this is the way they treat people before you hire them, I'd be really concerned of how they would treat you later I'd recommend going elsewhere. BTW - they quoted $149.00 and I had another firm who showed up as scheduled do the same job for $125.00
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Georgia P on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/06/2011, 06:37 AM
Quick Reponse Glass Service – I had a break in at my home this past holiday weekend and called AM PM Glass out to repair it. They were prompt even in the middle of the night. Great to know a glass company is open for emergency situations. Thanks
jj b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/08/2011, 06:51 AM
back door glass My home was vandalized and AM PM Glass and Mirror replaced my back door glass within hours of calling them. Great response time and faily priced.
andersonp on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/20/2011, 05:03 AM
Best glass company in Houston – I needed a replacement glass for my front door, they came out in no time, measured it up, and ordered the glass. When the glass came, they were right out again and did a fantastic job. Very reasonably priced even with custom work.
ampmglassandmirror on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/17/2011, 05:37 AM
Houston Glass Repair and Replacement – We welcome all your comments and reviews. The owner will read all reviews and comments. If you were happy with our services please let the community know.
Missy C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/13/2011, 02:11 AM
sunday service Great Service!!! My dog broke a window next to our door (luckily he didn't get cut) and this company sent someone out to fix it that afternoon. Great to know there a glass company available on Sundays. Definately recommend calling them.
eric b. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/11/2010, 01:11 AM
Patio Door Glass I had my sliding patio door break over the weekend and called AM-PM Glass & Mirror to replace the door glass. They came out very quickly and fixed it. They were the cheapest emergency service glass company I found and I was happy with the job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.