Logo White
Watch Demo

Am Pm Air Conditioning

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Worth, FL 33461

4788 Lehto Ln, Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 649-4450

http://www.ampmair.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900

1 person is looking at this business

Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

1 person is looking at this business

Wedgewood Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

370 W Ansin Blvd

(954) 454-9636
East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

3 people are looking at this business

Pro-star Air Conditioning
5.0
(50) · Contractors

1951 Richard Ln

(561) 434-2665
Comfort Zone Air Conditioning
5.0
(11) · Contractors

13928 87th St N

(561) 790-5910

About

Specialties Who we are... HVAC specialists with a strong desire to help our clients, and a driving passion to perform the best work possible. What we do... Commercial and Residential HVAC are our specialties and we have the experience and knowledge to ensure you job is done properly. How we do it... Make an appointment today to see just what we can offer and how easy it is for us to take care of the work you need done. Our philosophy... Providing 24 Hour quality heating and air conditioning service, while conducting business with great integrity and honesty. Welcome to AM-PM Air Conditioning INC. We provide installation of new systems, repairs and maintenance for residential and commercial c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joy Morrison on Facebook

    a month ago

    08/09/2019, 04:15 AM
    they're always there when I need them they take care of my problems fast easy and they are affordable
    Mike Roysomething on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/11/2019, 13:25 PM
    just now
    AM PM Air Conditioning does the annual maintenance on my air conditioning and they do an incredible job. Always on time, very courteous and super professional staff. Our AC evaporator coil died and also needed some ductwork done. AM/PM ran the part replacement through my warranty so luckily all I had to pay was labor, which was very competitively priced. Having a good AC guy in Florida is as important and these guys fit the bill. Give these folks a call and let them wow you with amazing customer service, quality work, and very competitive pricing.
    Brett Colby on Facebook

    9 months ago

    12/27/2018, 05:54 AM
    Best in the business hands down! Phone call always gets answered and work gets done right the first time. Highly recommend!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Amy Smart on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/30/2018, 13:48 PM
    Amazing and trustworthy air conditioning company. Excellent service thank you Angel for helping me again.
    Gamalie Dulcio Haldas on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/04/2018, 05:33 AM
    If only there was a no star review! I had my new AC installed with this company around this time last year and this has proven to be my biggest regret. From the time this company installed the unit, there was nothing but problems. Everytime they came out, a tech would give a different BS reason why my AC unit was making crazy noises or just stop working. Last year one tech that came out, told me that the pipes was one reason why the ac stopped working and he had to unclog them, but if it became a problem he would replace them. Mind you, this was never mentioned before from previous tech that came for the same problem. So my AC went out again last night and this time it was a fan that stopped...  more>>
    Georgia Lee on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/19/2018, 07:06 AM
    Pedro and his people are the BEST! Ac broke and they got the part in less than 24hrs had it fixed less than 48hrs after diag. Definitely would recommend them to everyone and do so!!!
    Maria Martinez on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/20/2018, 03:28 AM
    I would like to Thank Am Pm airconditioning for there professional service.awesome job in getting my a/c running quick.I would recommend them anytime for a/c professional services
    J TouchYour Nose on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/15/2018, 05:05 AM
    I love their quality of work, customer service, and timely fashion.
    Randy Byrd on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/16/2017, 08:16 AM
    Great lennox partner!!! These guys are WONDERFUL!!!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.