Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Am Pm Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Phoenix, AZ 85308 United States

17433 N 60th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85308 United States

(602) 944-0678

http://www.heatinginstallationglendale.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

N Ironwood Rd

(602) 885-1560
5.0
(27) · Contractors

12250 N 63rd Street

(480) 483-8880
5.0
(7) · Contractors

8229 N 48th Ave

(623) 476-2034
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13006 W Vista Paseo Dr

(623) 256-5303
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4120 E Fairview Cir

(480) 649-5411
5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1222 S Bedford Pl

(480) 776-7993
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kevin Westergard review for Am Pm Air Conditioning
Kevin Westergard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 17:21 PM
Dave and all of the guys at am/pm are the greatest. Special thanks to Dave for the work he did at our place in Prescott valley. Your the best!
Renee Arellano Jones review for Am Pm Air Conditioning
Renee Arellano Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 12:48 PM
Nothing short of remarkable. Needed assistance quick and the next day the team was on it! I definitely feel that the team at AMPM went above and beyond to assist in making sure that myself and my family were comfortable as it is starting to get warm. Dave (owner) is always a pleasure to work with and ensured that the job was done within great standards. Kelly (Technician) and Pete (Technician) were amazing. Every time I asked how they were doing I got nothing but a friendly smile and a "everything it going good". They worked tirelessly the entire day, about 10 hours, to get the job done and ensure that everything was just as good if not better than when they arrived. I am definitely referring friends and family that need help to AMPM Air Conditioning. Quick, friendly, reasonable and the type of company that is a pleasure to work with. Keep it "cool" AM PM team!!
Lara Mazzone Fusato review for Am Pm Air Conditioning
Lara Mazzone Fusato on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 17:25 PM
Dave is amazing! He is someone you can trust to tell you the truth about what needs to be repaired, and he will get it fixed for a great price.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kelvin A. review for Am Pm Air Conditioning
Kelvin A. on JudysBook

9 years ago

06/26/2013, 06:58 AM
AC Contractor I`ve already recommended you guys to a couple of people based on the work/diligence, etc you`ve demonstrated. Keep it up!
Jack B. review for Am Pm Air Conditioning
Jack B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

05/15/2013, 08:34 AM
Air Conditioning Contractor I have always been satisfied with the service provided by this company.
Simon J. review for Am Pm Air Conditioning
Simon J. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/09/2013, 03:23 AM
Excellent HVAC repair Two neighbors recommended this company and I made a great choice! Quick repsonse to come to my house to give a fair quote.
Darrell W. review for Am Pm Air Conditioning
Darrell W. on JudysBook

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 04:10 AM
Great job repairing my air condition My AC broke down and these guys came right away and fixed it. Thank you so much! You're really helpful!
Felix O. review for Am Pm Air Conditioning
Felix O. on JudysBook

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 04:01 AM
Grear Air Conditioning Contractor Great job done for me, AM PM Air Conditioning! Thank you so much for being so quick!
Ron B. review for Am Pm Air Conditioning
Ron B. on JudysBook

9 years ago

02/27/2013, 01:39 AM
Awsome HVAC Contractor Perfect service in no time! They installed my HVAC and if i have troubles using it they are really helpful! Call them if you need any AC services!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.