Logo White
Watch Demo

Alter Ego Fitness

Own this business?
4.9
85 reviews
|Recreation|Scottsdale, AZ 85257

2515 N Scottsdale Rd #20, Ste 20, Scottsdale, AZ 85257

(480) 330-7420

https://www.alteregofitnessaz.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(5) · Fitness & Instruction

4211 N. Winfield Scott Plaza

(480) 420-4721
5.0
(15) · Recreation

7267 E Adobe Dr #101

(480) 245-7082
5.0
(1) · Fitness & Instruction

2812 N Norwalk # 108

(480) 649-2751
5.0
(42) · Recreation

7816 N 12th St

(623) 282-1199
5.0
(8) · Recreation

9831 S 51st St #131

(480) 704-4484
5.0
(2) · Recreation

5115 W Bell Rd

(602) 750-4684

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dance Fitness/Zumba/Burlesque/Jazz/HipHop/Sass'n'Stiletos Fun classes for all levels of expertise - no previous dance experience necessary

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Bethea Sahli on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 08:20 AM
Zumba with Juan is such a delightful hour! Each class is filled with old favorites with a surprise new song thrown in to keep it exciting!
Ele Cha on Facebook

7 months ago

09/14/2019, 14:40 PM
Took a class for the first time with Bianca, and I really had fun. She has great energy and clear choreography. The studio is smaller than the ones you see in commercial gyms, but there is plenty of space to move around and add your own flair.
Heather Hecht on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 09:36 AM
Love love LOVE the Zumba classes here!!! Ellie and Mike are amazing instructors!! Both classes are so much fun and energetic!!! I’m actually motivated to work out, which never happens � And Mike teaches a fun Salsa class Wednesday’s too!!
Business Response:

Thank you Heather - its always good to know we're pleasing our clients - and your smiling face is a joy to have in class! We are so lucky to have such a fun and caring community!

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Millie Gonzalez Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 04:39 AM
I love this place. Great instructors and a beautiful community. It's AEF family. Wonderful ladies and gentlemen supporting each other and hanging out together. So much fun so little time.
Frank Paradiso on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 08:40 AM
Mike is a great dance instructor. Very intuitive and possesses a lot of patience.
Ellie Elmore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 06:39 AM
Mimi Cronin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2017, 07:09 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Mimi! You're a delight to have in our classes! Your consistency will pay off!

Daniella Cheetham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 07:47 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Daniella! You're a delight to have in our classes!

Kathy Kirsch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2017, 03:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Kathy! Its always a pleasure to see you in the studio!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.