Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar

Claimed
4.9
153 reviews
|Dentists|Auburn, CA 95603

196 Lincoln Way, Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 885-3368

https://www.altavistadental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3171 Washington St #D

(530) 626-6320

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4060 Douglas Blvd 110

(916) 789-2273
5.0
(1) · Dental

565 Brunswick Rd

(530) 273-6168
5.0
(9) · Dental

9712 Fair Oaks Blvd d

(916) 966-0835
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

Looking to fix missing, chipped, crooked, discolored teeth and enhance your smile? Dr. Sandhar is the leading cosmetic dentist in Auburn, California. Dr. Aman Sandhar has been serving the Auburn community and is passionate about forming trusting, long-term relationships with her patients. We know that trust is earned and maintained, and Dr. Sandhar works hard to never violate a patient's trust. Using new technology, she is able to bring the best treatment available to meet your desires, and with a trusting relationship, Dr. Sandhar is able to do this in the most relaxed manner possible. Dr. Sandhar knew she wanted to be a dentist when she was 15 years old. She is excited to meet new people,

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
153 reviews
5123
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Tanner review for Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar
Deanna Tanner on Facebook

10 months ago

03/03/2021, 02:12 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Sandhar and Alta Vista Dental. Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Sandhar is a perfectionist and will make sure you are happy and comfortable with her work. I am very happy with all the work she has done with my teeth!
Renee Schiller review for Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar
Renee Schiller on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 09:11 AM
Great dentist with a great staff! Everybody is kind and professional. Not only do they focus on the results of your treatment, but make sure you are comfortable the whole time. I tried out their recommended teeth whitener this last visit. I was so impressed! One 1-hour treatment at home. Great results with no gum irritation like you get with the over the counter products.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Renee! We are so happy you saw great results from the Opal Go whitening kit . We appreciate you for taking the time to write us a review! 🙏🏼

Linda Jones-Reed review for Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar
Linda Jones-Reed on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 05:45 AM
My husband Merl Reed referrers me to Alta Vista Dental in Auburn. He has been going there for twenty years. They were fantastic. Everyone was so warm and friendly from the moment of my first visit. I was scared to go to the dentist because of my previous experience, but it was all together different at Alta Vista. I would recommend them to everyone. Their care was excellent and they treat everyone like family and not a number. My experience was great and Aman Sandhar D.D.S. Was fabulous and my teeth look great better than I expected and I highly recommend them. She even came in today on her day off to take care of my needs. What dedication to her patients. Thanks to all at the office.😁
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Felicia Black review for Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar
Felicia Black on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 10:39 AM
Great staff at Alta Vista Dental! As someone who had trepidations about going to the dentist, I was really pleased with their patience and helpfulness. I definitely recommend this office.
Amber Samra review for Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar
Amber Samra on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 19:14 PM
I had a great experience visiting Alta Vista Dental. Wonderful set-up and an amazing staff. Dr.Sandhar is accommodating to all her patients needs. I would 100% recommend this dental office.
Christina Thomas review for Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar
Christina Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 02:20 AM
Great customer service. Always look forward to getting my teeth cleaned! Great staff and great doctor! Been a patient for almost 8 years!
Steven Galyardt review for Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar
Steven Galyardt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:04 AM
The staff and Doctor are very helpful and patient. The work my wife and I have had done has exceeded our expectations.
Heidi Vance Edwards review for Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar
Heidi Vance Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 11:02 AM
Its a happy place. Everyone makes sure all your needs are met! Love my neck pillow! The hygienist Bree made me feel much better about myself,than I was feeling.
Erin Butler review for Alta Vista Dental - Dr. Aman Sandhar
Erin Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:20 AM
everyone here is so friendly! I had to go in for an emergency visit for a sore tooth. they were able to see me right away and were so caring! I recommend them highly!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.