Logo White
Watch Demo

Alpine Auto Sales

Own this business?
4.9
52 reviews
|Automotive|New Castle, DE 19720

2227 N Dupont Hwy, New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 654-5053

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Automobile Dealers Used Cars & VansAutomobile - Dealers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Heather Welker Chickadel on Facebook

    5 months ago

    07/10/2019, 01:16 AM
    From the moment you walk in your treated like family. I just bought a 2011 GMC Acadia Denali low miles fully loaded clean and absolutely beautiful. Mr Prado does everything he can do to make sure your happy and Satisfied and you leave with the car of your dreams. I couldn't be more pleased and happy.
    Alfredo Acosta on Facebook

    6 months ago

    06/20/2019, 02:48 AM
    I don’t. They sold me a piece of junk 07 Cadillac CTS. It barely lasted 6k miles in less than a year. And now they want me yo like their page? 😂😂😂😂😂
    Donia Nicola on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/09/2019, 15:17 PM
    My Boyfriend & I walked in Prado Auto Sales, with getting turned down from other car dealers. Luis came out & talked to us. He listened to our stories about the other places & was willing to take that time to really help us out. Luis made us feel important. & that’s a Sales Person is to be. He pulled no down falls with us. He explained everything to us. He told that he take his time & get us into the vehicle that we wanted with a down payment that we were comfortable with. As we signed the paperwork, he had one of his guys out there detailing it. I’m thankful for Prado Auto Sales!!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Thomas Dana on Facebook

    8 months ago

    04/20/2019, 11:49 AM
    bought a 2016 Malibu. runs really good great people good prices
    Gina Cosme on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/25/2019, 00:59 AM
    Lou and Carmen were both great will send anyone that is looking this way !
    Kiara Dash on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/23/2019, 02:19 AM
    Carmen was amazing.. she helped me find the perfect car with amazing payments... thank you all so much 💕
    Mapita Reyes on Facebook

    10 months ago

    02/19/2019, 02:13 AM
    Excellent service,staff and the vehicles not mention the price
    Benessa Reid on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/21/2019, 01:19 AM
    I got a vehicle from Prado Auto in 2018 and I must say I got more than I bargained for when my car began having issues shortly after purchase while I was out of town... Thankfully through the Warranty that Lou gave me during my car purchase I was able to get a brand New Engine placed in my car. Unfortunately that wasn't enough, the shop who placed the engine (Not Prado, a shop down south) didnt do the most stellar job so by the time I came home oil was leaking and my undercarriage caught fire shortly after ( not Prados fault) but Lou happily fixed it. They spent about 2 weeks investigating, replacing, and repairing parts on my car, and gave me the best deal imaginable for the repairs. After ...  more>>
    Rene Cotto Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 07:55 AM
    I recommend Prado’s Auto 🚘 sales
    Because they have the best prices great Warranty and when you’re there they treat you like family so come to Prado’s Auto Sales for a good quality Car 🚙
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.