Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpharetta Children's Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
52 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

4205 North Point Pkwy, Bldg C, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 664-4936

https://www.alpharettachildrensdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
About

It's about more than just teeth Friendly smiles, cozy armchairs, coffee bar, happy kids and an uninterrupted period of relaxation. Sounds more like a vacation than a trip to the dentist! Alpharetta Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics strives to create a laid back, fun and comfortable environment for both patients and parents. Knowing that no two kids are the same, the exceptional team at Alpharetta Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics patiently works with each child to ensure that each patient experience is positive.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
52 reviews
537
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Haustman review for Alpharetta Children's Dentistry
Nicole Haustman on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 06:33 AM
Today is as the most amazing day. Got my Braces off. Amazing staff. And wonderful people. They are the BEST
Jennifer Reed-Askey review for Alpharetta Children's Dentistry
Jennifer Reed-Askey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:20 AM
Both my daughters have been coming here for over 10 years! We have had a wonderful experience from regular check ups to braces, the staff has been there for our family.
Lesley Nevins Kent review for Alpharetta Children's Dentistry
Lesley Nevins Kent on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 04:39 AM
I can’t say enough great things about the staff! Their calm and child friendly demeanor made my daughter’s first dental visit a very positive experience. On the car ride home, my daughter asked me if she could go back tomorrow!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Cara Tomblin review for Alpharetta Children's Dentistry
Cara Tomblin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:05 AM
Dr. Caruso,Tracy & Farrah and ALL of the spectacular team at ACD took amazing care, love & attention to make my grandaughter's very first cleaning & exam appointment a complete success! You guys rock and I can't thank you enough!! It was great seeing my good friends and past co-workers today, It was especially awesome seeing Dr.Mac, love all of you!!
Lynn Shebat review for Alpharetta Children's Dentistry
Lynn Shebat on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 02:08 AM
I have a child with Autism. This practice has been a Godsend for our family. Where my daughter used to fear the dentist, she now goes with a smile. The Dentist, and staff are kind and respectful every step of the way.
Sara Desormeaux Bryan review for Alpharetta Children's Dentistry
Sara Desormeaux Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 08:03 AM
My 3 kids LOVE Dr. Caruso!!! I wish she’d see adult patients!!!
Deborah Benitez review for Alpharetta Children's Dentistry
Deborah Benitez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 03:18 AM
It is pleasant and positive. Our dentist takes time with us.
Debbie Hellmann review for Alpharetta Children's Dentistry
Debbie Hellmann on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:35 AM
The team at ACDO are the best! Always on time and so patient and kind. Great dentists!
Kelly White Kling review for Alpharetta Children's Dentistry
Kelly White Kling on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.