Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alpha Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Eagle, WI 53119

312 Appletree Ct, Eagle, WI 53119

(262) 594-5246

https://alphahvacwi.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(94) · Contractors

401 High Rd

(847) 542-3343
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1238 La Salle St

(262) 248-0461
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

236 N Genesee St

(847) 623-6700
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2220 Range Rd

(815) 633-6548
5.0
(7) · Contractors

137 N 6th Ave

(262) 335-3899
5.0
(1) · Contractors

920 Greenlee St # A

(815) 568-2883
About

Quality Workmanship & Competitive Pricing Serving Waukesha County and Surrounding Areas. 25 years experience. Free Expert Consultation. Emergency Service, Maintenance, Equipment Replacement and Indoor Air Quality. Residential, Commercial and New Construction

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brad Marth review for Alpha Heating & Cooling
Brad Marth on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2020, 23:53 PM
Russ came over to take a look at moving our AC unit, it was installed in front of our electric service. This was against code so I needed an estimate to move it. Instead of an estimate Russ went above and beyond also out of his way after a long day (it was after 6pm already), and he moved the AC unit for me for free. His generosity and professionalism were par none. I am a Landlord as well as a business owner. I highly recommend Alpha Heating & Cooling for their superior customer service! 💯
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Brad! We were happy to help you out! The connections we make along the way mean alot to us and we're glad to have met you.

Eileen Bruening Suhm review for Alpha Heating & Cooling
Eileen Bruening Suhm on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 06:14 AM
We have had Russ do numerous projects and maintenance for us over the past 20 years. He is always very responsive and trustworthy!
Dave Kaye review for Alpha Heating & Cooling
Dave Kaye on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 06:25 AM
Fantastic service and a very fair price
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Judy David review for Alpha Heating & Cooling
Judy David on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:25 AM
5 Stars Bought a house in Muskego with boiler baseboard heat. Did a full tear down to the studs and decided to convert to forced air furnace with central air unit. Did a lot of my own work on the house and also worked with many different contractors. Russ by far was one of the best contractors to work with. Russ was very timely in every facet of the job as my project had a few stages do to the depth of the project. Russ always answered his phone or responded back in a very timely manner. Russ did a great job on the installation and his prices for a top quality product were better than the other 5 quotes that I had received. I would recommend Russ and Alpha heating to anyone. Great experience.
Margy Stuart review for Alpha Heating & Cooling
Margy Stuart on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:36 AM
Oct. 31, 2019, 5 1/2 inches of snow, my furnace dies. Called Alpha ad they came after hours and I had HEAT again! Thank you so much.
Rebecca Hansen review for Alpha Heating & Cooling
Rebecca Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 18:31 PM
ABSOLUTELY DO NOT RECCOMEND!! We had an appointment TODAY and they apparently came...did not knock on our door or let's us know what was going on...we had to call the company and then the lady says to us, " You need to call the owner you need a new furnace!" AND HANGS UP! Didn't even get a word in! SO UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!!! WOW
Sandi Zahnzinger Grulke review for Alpha Heating & Cooling
Sandi Zahnzinger Grulke on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 05:59 AM
We wanted to replace our furnace and AC units proactively, so we spoke with multiple companies and got a few estimates. Both my husband and I were very impressed by Russ’s honesty and knowledge and signed a contract that day. Our new units were put in yesterday and we can’t say enough good things about Alpha Heating & Cooling! All of our questions were answered and we are so happy for Russ and Adam’s meticulous work!
Nancy Thayer Totero review for Alpha Heating & Cooling
Nancy Thayer Totero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 08:29 AM
I left a message for Alpha last Saturday morning and Russ called back within 10 minutes. He was able to stop over within the hour and had our a/c problem fixed in a few minutes. His prices are very fair and I'd recommend him for all your air conditioning needs!
Aaron Jahn review for Alpha Heating & Cooling
Aaron Jahn on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 09:00 AM
AC was on the fritz today . A few hours after making a call to Alpha, cool as a cucumber. Great customer support!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.