Logo White
Watch Demo

Almond Dental

Own this business?
4.8
25 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84088

1793 9000 S, West Jordan, UT 84088

(801) 562-2662

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Are you looking for a dentist who provides excellent care in a friendly and approachable atmosphere? Almond Dental strives to offer the best in dental care with a personal touch for the entire family. We go beyond preventative and restorative dental services (including regular cleanings and fillings). We offer such services as whitening and bleaching, bonding veneers, smile enhancement, dental implants, dentures, sealants, root canals, crowns andbridges, extractions, and sedation when needed. Did you know our staff is able to communicate in American Sign? Serving the Salt Lake City metro area (including Sandy, South Jordon, Provo, Ogden, Layton, and West Jordan), we offer two convenient loca

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 14 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esther U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:27 AM
Dr. Lewis and his staff never cease to amaze me. Dr. Lewis is kind, professional and goes out of his way to make sure that his patients receive the best care possible. Sage Creek Dental offers Saturday appointments for those of us that have difficulty taking time off of work. It's not uncommon for Dr. Lewis and his staff to come in on days off in the event of a tooth emergency. There isn't another dentist that I would go to.
Ruthann T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:26 AM
I love the entire staff and the very modern facility, the cleanliness (which is the most important to me) is fabulous...from the scheduling, to the hygienist to Dr.Lewis the entire staff always remembers me and greets me with sincere kindness....I am so impressed that I now have my son and his family coming to Sagecreek..we recently moved out of the area and although it takes me much longer to get there...I wouldn't consider switching to a dentist closer to my new home....
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/22/2012, 14:55 PM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time?
Not at all! They were always present and attentive
Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit?
Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Did this dentist answer all of your questions?
Yes
Does this provider remember you by name?
Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/27/2011, 06:48 AM
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly?
Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly
Would you recommend this dentist to others?
Yes
Was this dentist friendly?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/14/2011, 03:10 AM
Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature?
Absolutely! It was the perfect temperature
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure?
Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
Yes! It was effortless!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/23/2011, 14:49 PM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure?
Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Yes, it was convenient
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Is this business in a safe neighborhood?
Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/04/2011, 06:23 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first?
Yes, they always put customers first
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/29/2011, 06:16 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices?
Absolutely!
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable?
Yes
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
Yes
Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced?
Absolutely, they were an expert!
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/29/2011, 05:21 AM
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Yes
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, I didn't have to wait very long
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her?
Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.