Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allstate Siding & Windows

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
128 reviews
|Siding|Houston, TX 77036 United States

5750 Bintliff Dr Suite 200, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77036 United States

(832) 204-1936

https://www.allstatesidingandwindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(80) · Siding

3303 Carolina Way

(832) 363-3772
5.0
(2) · Siding
5.0
(5) · Siding

38 Wellington Ct

(281) 494-1809
5.0
(49) · Home Services

448 W 19th St

(832) 900-7021
4.9
(542) · Patio Coverings

990 Village Square Dr

(281) 357-8801
4.9
(213) · Doors & Windows

10827 Tower Oaks Blvd

(281) 741-1041
About

Allstate Siding and Windows specializes in home improvement including, siding installation, custom replacement windows, custom patio doors, and pergolas. We're local family owned and operated for 50 years, and proudly serving Houston and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
128 reviews
596
  
42
  
37
  
25
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lex Entwistle review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Lex Entwistle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 20:38 PM
Lex Entwistle review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Lex Entwistle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2018, 09:10 AM
Jeffrey Harris review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Jeffrey Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 08:57 AM
We had Patrick come out and give us a quote, very easy to deal with. He bragged on the installers they had, and said they been with them many years. The material was ordered, and delivered on site as they said it was, neatly stacked and organized. The installers ( Larry and Craig ) showed up, when they said they would. They removed old siding, and made repairs as needed to the 1980 home, then installed new OSB, wrapped house in tyvec, put metal where required, and finally installed new siding. They did a awesome job in cleaning up every day, and finishing the house. In an era where we wait for the bad part to come with this high level of work, I am very happy to say there was no bad part, the wife and I are very happy with their work and the business. They did what they committed to do and said they would. I would hire them again, no doubt.
Business Response:

Hello Jeffery, thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic 5-star review. It was our pleasure working with you! We appreciate your kind words and hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends.

Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jeffrey Harris review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Jeffrey Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Hello Jeffery, thank you for taking the time to write us this fantastic 5-star review. It was our pleasure working with you! We appreciate your kind words and hope that you will recommend us to your family and friends.

Terri Bishop review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Terri Bishop on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 16:34 PM
It only went up to 5 stars but I give them 10!! Super satisfied with the windows and the job that was done... the guys were courteous and fast working... laughed and talked and that means they are happy with their job and that makes me happy ... I highly recommend this company... Mike is true to his word and my Windows backs up the quality of this company.... just great great great... I have more windows that need to be done and I can guarantee these guys will be the ones that do it!!! Thank u so much!!! One very happy customer
Business Response:

Terri, thank you for the kind words and positive feedback on your experience working with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our team and the job well done! We hope you will give us a call if there’s anything else we can do.

Tina Ashline Rahmn review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Tina Ashline Rahmn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:12 AM
Worked for them a few years..glad they are still out there making homes beautiful! God bless all the LaGrappes
Tina Ashline Rahmn review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Tina Ashline Rahmn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:51 AM
Worked for them a few years..glad they are still out there making homes beautiful! God bless all the LaGrappes
Tony Montalvo review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Tony Montalvo on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2017, 07:25 AM
Best crew I ever seen in the Houston area. Marco is a wonderful person to work with. Juan and Tony are great supervisor's and workers. Not to mention the AWESOME crew who helped in the completion of this project.
Business Response:

Tony-Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience with us. We’re glad to hear that Marco, Juan, and Tony did a wonderful job assisting you on your project. We hope you have a great day!

Candace Williams review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Candace Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

10/27/2015, 02:19 AM
They did a wonderful job on my house. They were very professional and considerate of my property. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you Candace! We are so glad to hear that you are thrilled with the final product.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.