Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allstate Siding & Windows

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
128 reviews
|Siding|Houston, TX 77036 United States

5750 Bintliff Dr Suite 200, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77036 United States

(832) 204-1936

https://www.allstatesidingandwindows.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(80) · Siding

3303 Carolina Way

(832) 363-3772
5.0
(2) · Siding
5.0
(5) · Siding

38 Wellington Ct

(281) 494-1809
5.0
(49) · Home Services

448 W 19th St

(832) 900-7021
4.9
(516) · Patio Coverings

990 Village Square Dr

(281) 357-8801
4.9
(212) · Doors & Windows

10827 Tower Oaks Blvd

(281) 741-1041
About

Allstate Siding and Windows specializes in home improvement including, siding installation, custom replacement windows, custom patio doors, and pergolas. We're local family owned and operated for 50 years, and proudly serving Houston and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
128 reviews
596
  
42
  
37
  
25
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jon H. review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Jon H. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/09/2021, 10:02 AM
I recently had almost all of my windows and sliding glass doors replaced (41 total) by Allstate windows and while I spent a lot of time worrying about it before hand I should not have. The were great, very professional and did a tremendous job. I would recommend them to anyone and in fact have to 3 neighbors so far that have asked. Jon Huggins
Jason Baker review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Jason Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 18:01 PM
Can't say enough good things about Allstate Siding and Windows. Recently had 7 windows replaced and all of our siding and soffits replaced with LP smart side and the entire house painted. The pricing was very fair compared to other quotes we received. Everything looks great and the work was all completed in sooner than expected.
Business Response:

Jason, thank you for the recommendation and we are thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Please call us if you ever need anything.

Terri Bishop review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Terri Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 11:41 AM
We are a repeat customer .... they did such a wonderful job both times and the crew is great ! Jim is so nice and helpful . I recommend them to anyone ! So very very pleased with this company ... can’t say enough good things about them
Business Response:

Thank you Terri. We greatly appreciate the business and working with you again. 😊

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
David L review for Allstate Siding & Windows
David L on BBB

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 02:12 AM
They did a great job for us, and were very pleasant and professional to work with. The family owners are very good to work with.
Jessica 'Hugdahl' Chaffin review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Jessica 'Hugdahl' Chaffin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:52 AM
They are very very kind, honest and we are very pleased with their work! Also very timely in coming out to check on anything! I recommend them to anyone who asks about our windows or who is interested in new windows!
Eli Herrera review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Eli Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 03:32 AM
they did an awesome job,was nervous because I would not be home.they windows look great,they areas where they replaced the old windows where clean.if they didn't leave the sign in the front lawn I wouldn't have know any work had been done. besides the new windows of course.
Alan Gaska review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Alan Gaska on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:45 AM
Allstate Siding & Windows has provided us with the honor of “restoring her to her glory days”! Due to the uniqueness of our home we understood off the bat that this was not going to be easy. We have a Victorian home which has an over the top amount of detail. This company from the sales/admin team (Patrick/Lauren/Mary) to the crew (Ramon) out doing the work shared the love and admiration of our home that we had. The pride they have taken in assisting us in improving our home has been beyond expectations.
Shar Bailey review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Shar Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 16:07 PM
I am so pleased with their work. From the very beginning with Patrick and his salesmanship to the great window install team and having Nay & team come out and do the siding. This company is awesome. We had 4 companies bid and we are so very pleased with this team and their work! Our neighbors even come by to tell us how impressed they are, especially with the siding crew. They cleaned up everyday and left no debris anywhere. Highly recommended from us!
Sassan Mouri review for Allstate Siding & Windows
Sassan Mouri on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 01:27 AM
Marco and his crew were great. They were early, great communication on timing/expectations and just great guys. Not to mention they installed the windows with ease and they look great. Thank you all so much. I will definitely be using Allstate in the future for any other work.
Business Response:

We always are glad to here from another happy customer. Thank you for your business

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.