Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allstar Solar Screens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Houston, TX 77346 United States

5815 FM 1960, 5815 Farm to Market 1960, Houston, TX 77346 United States

(832) 606-8104

https://www.allstarsolarscreens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(488) · Doors & Windows

4301 S Pinemont Dr

(713) 853-9629
About

We specialize in custom solar screens as well as interior and exterior roller shades. The exterior roller shades are ideal for covered patios to help with afternoon heat and glare reduction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
155 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer Carter Corbin review for Allstar Solar Screens
Jennifer Carter Corbin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 04:18 AM
Frank Ngu review for Allstar Solar Screens
Frank Ngu on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:46 AM
Allstar installed my shutters and I absolutely love them. Very professional and job was done in a timely manner. Will definitely be using them in the future.
Betty Beebe-Currier review for Allstar Solar Screens
Betty Beebe-Currier on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:55 AM
I have nothing but great things to say about Allstar. They took my call immediately, gave me a quote immediately and did a wonderful job of installation at an apartment unit that has sagging roofs and uneven warped wood framing. They are so professional and would definately recommend them over and over again. Thank you Allstar for a great job
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Drew Scott review for Allstar Solar Screens
Drew Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:13 AM
First off, my experience with AllStar Solar Screens was absolutely wonderful! Chris & Liz came out right away, measured all the windows and installed everything professionally & promptly. They went above and beyond to see that everything was taken care of and the service overall was a dream and a pleasure! We ended up going with the (Dark Bronze) color and couldn't be happier with the selection. Huge shoutout to AllStar Solar Screens and Chris and Liz. I'm definitely a customer for life and will certainly return to them for further products and installs. Way to go!!! :)
John Duke review for Allstar Solar Screens
John Duke on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:43 AM
Ricky Ruffin review for Allstar Solar Screens
Ricky Ruffin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/02/2015, 08:12 AM
Kylie Rane Marburger review for Allstar Solar Screens
Kylie Rane Marburger on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 03:09 AM
Awesome job on our pergola shades! Thanks so much!
Felicia Puckett review for Allstar Solar Screens
Felicia Puckett on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2015, 06:04 AM
Great people! Even better prices! Friendly, on time, efficient and organized. Loving our new solar screens.
Louis Jasso review for Allstar Solar Screens
Louis Jasso on Facebook

8 years ago

03/09/2015, 06:00 AM
Great Job! couldn't be happier with the results. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.