Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allstar Solar Screens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Houston, TX 77346 United States

5815 FM 1960, 5815 Farm to Market 1960, Houston, TX 77346 United States

(832) 606-8104

https://www.allstarsolarscreens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(490) · Doors & Windows

4301 S Pinemont Dr

(713) 853-9629
About

We specialize in custom solar screens as well as interior and exterior roller shades. The exterior roller shades are ideal for covered patios to help with afternoon heat and glare reduction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
155 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Boynton review for Allstar Solar Screens
Kim Boynton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:15 AM
These people really know their stuff and will give you prompt, efficient service!
Nancy Cronin review for Allstar Solar Screens
Nancy Cronin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 03:08 AM
Fast, friendly, and a great job!!!
Leana Basco-Clark review for Allstar Solar Screens
Leana Basco-Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 04:08 AM
Thanks so much for my new screen. Highly recommend this company. They do outstanding work.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Angela Baldwin Bates review for Allstar Solar Screens
Angela Baldwin Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 05:03 AM
We are so pleased with our new solar screens. We could not have asked for better service or nicer people to deal with. We’ve had them a week and we love that not only have they helped with keeping the house cooler, but we now have more privacy, which is huge when you live in a neighborhood where they build houses on top of each other. In this excessive heat, my thermostat is now sitting at 77 and the house is cool and comfortable. Prior to having the screens, we were keeping the thermostat between 70-72*. We highly recommend Allstar Solar Screens!
Kenneth KC Cunningham review for Allstar Solar Screens
Kenneth KC Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 09:43 AM
Very quick,professional and the quality was great highly recommend
Alicia Rodriguez Rangel review for Allstar Solar Screens
Alicia Rodriguez Rangel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 03:33 AM
GREAT customer service! After we moved into our new home, we quickly realized that we were not going to be able to enjoy our morning coffee on our patio.... the sun was just too bright and hot! A friend recommended Allstar Solar Screens. I set up an appointment, Liz came over the same day to measure and provide a quote. Installation was done within a week. We LOVE having the Roller Shade block the bright sunlight and heat, but at the same time we are still able to enjoy the view of the beautiful lake in our back yard. Thank you!
Cesar J Obando review for Allstar Solar Screens
Cesar J Obando on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:00 AM
Very impressed with Chris and his team. Excellent work and very prompt. Highly recommend
Raquel Elena Ochoa review for Allstar Solar Screens
Raquel Elena Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 05:24 AM
Awesome work and great company!! We’ve recently had them install motorized shades in our living room and soon patio motorized shade!! — with Manuel Ochoa.
Sandy Smith Lee review for Allstar Solar Screens
Sandy Smith Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 07:54 AM
Thanks so much Liz and Chris for the beautiful screens you installed on my patio today. You certainly exceeded my expectations. I look forward to referring you over and over again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sandy Smith Lee for your business and the great review, it’s the reason we continue to grow! Appreciate your business.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.