Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allstar Solar Screens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
155 reviews
|Shades & Blinds|Houston, TX 77346 United States

5815 FM 1960, 5815 Farm to Market 1960, Houston, TX 77346 United States

(832) 606-8104

https://www.allstarsolarscreens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(479) · Doors & Windows

4301 S Pinemont Dr

(713) 853-9629
About

We specialize in custom solar screens as well as interior and exterior roller shades. The exterior roller shades are ideal for covered patios to help with afternoon heat and glare reduction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
155 reviews
5134
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Merl Washburn review for Allstar Solar Screens
Merl Washburn on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2020, 05:20 AM
Hard Worker | Bright | 5 ⭐️ #Boss
Lisa Surdukan review for Allstar Solar Screens
Lisa Surdukan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 06:13 AM
I highly recommend Allstar Solar Screens. The service was quick and they are extremely knowledgeable about the product. Liz and Chris provide excellent customer service and are pleasant to work with!
Meagan Zermeno review for Allstar Solar Screens
Meagan Zermeno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 06:59 AM
Loved my experience with Allstar Solar Screens! Great people and great prices! They were very professional and reliable and provided excellent service. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Miranda Iio review for Allstar Solar Screens
Miranda Iio on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:40 AM
Had the best experience working with Chris and Liz. They came out when we scheduled, installed like we discussed and we above and beyond with helping us understand the motorized shades we bought. Highly recommend!
Barbara Cadmus review for Allstar Solar Screens
Barbara Cadmus on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 16:37 PM
Chris and Liz are the nicest people. They do beautiful work and are very professional. I highly recommend Allstar Solar Screens!
Karla Zermeno review for Allstar Solar Screens
Karla Zermeno on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 15:49 PM
Allstar is awesome! We have always had an amazing experience with them. They are efficient, reliable and punctual. I completely recommend them if you are in the market for shades/screens!
Jill Landrum Moorer review for Allstar Solar Screens
Jill Landrum Moorer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 08:06 AM
Highly recommend!!! Great products and service!!!
Kristi Weis review for Allstar Solar Screens
Kristi Weis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 07:51 AM
We highly recommend Allstar Solar Screens, they installed motorized shades in our house and we LOVE them! We get so many compliments on them! Liz and Chris are a great team, you'll be in great hands!
Tracy Perthuis review for Allstar Solar Screens
Tracy Perthuis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 06:53 AM
We have loved every project they have done for us! Which is why my husband and I keep imagining new ones!! :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.