Logo White
Watch Demo

Allstar Carpet & Upholstery Care

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Home Services|Belleville, Illinois 62220

1230 Lakeshore Dr, Belleville, Illinois 62220

(618) 239-9445

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Redondo Beach Carpet and Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(18) · Home Services

2741 Manhattan Beach Blvd

(310) 388-6372

1 person is looking at this business

Preston Pro Green Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Grout Services

6829 Outland Dr

(214) 994-5249
Conella Carpet & Air Duct Cleaners
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2400 E Main St

(630) 359-5369
A-1 Red Carpet - Carpet Cleaners Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(23) · Home Services

6834 S Emporia St

(303) 974-7858
So Cal Floor Care
5.0
(7) · Home Services

38212 Augusta Dr

(951) 775-0331
Ecogenie Cleaning
5.0
(8) · Home Services

5766 N Kingsdale Ave

(847) 461-3105

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Starting Mid January 2019 Duct cleaning! People who own carpet know keeping it clean is important. Especially if your precious loved ones will be crawling around on it. You can count on Allstar Carpet & Upholstery Care to get your carpet & upholstery professionally clean. We provide cleaning services that guarantee a cleaner, fresher and healthier home or business. We treat each job with the respect that our customers deserve. We do know how important your home is to you, that's why we want your trust for all your cleaning requirements. We look forward to long-term engagements with our customers. At home or at your office, the cleanliness and appearance is extremely important not

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael Latz on Facebook

    22 days ago

    10/28/2019, 05:34 AM
    Amazing job earlier this month! Fantastic work on stains and wear, wouldn't have looked as great without professional cleaning!!! Allstar Carpet is the way to go!
    Brian Kelly on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/19/2019, 01:00 AM
    I've been using AllStar carpets since day one. I was one of their first customers. They know how to take care of their customers. They ALWAYS provide me great service at a fair price. Shane has earned my business
    Lisa Loucks Rosenberg on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/07/2019, 05:05 AM
    Ken and Brad came to my home yesterday and cleaned my living room carpet that was really looking bad. Not only were they personable, but they were quick and professional. I enjoyed talking to them while they worked and, best of all, my carpet looks brand new again!! Shane got me scheduled within a couple days of calling and their prices can't be beat! I will continue to recommend AllStar to all my family and friends!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Jessica Sydow on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/07/2019, 04:47 AM
    My apartment looks and smells amazing! the guys did a fantastic job. I highly recommend. 5 stars
    Susie Wilson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    05/28/2019, 03:51 AM
    My house sold quickly and I wanted my carpets cleaned for the new owners as they did their final walk through. I contacted Shane and he had me booked in no time. He did a wonderful job on our carpet and I highly recommend this company for carpet cleaning!
    Jvon Morris on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/01/2019, 04:37 AM
    excellent service! cheap, easy, and friendly technicians. What else can you ask for?
    Kelly Wulf on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/27/2019, 04:06 AM
    We had a move-out cleaning for 5 bedrooms, 2 living areas, and 2 sets of stairs. The carpets look better than when we began our tenancy a year ago! Allstar removed stains that were not removed prior to our tenancy, as well as make-up, black permanent marker, & red Gatorade stains. They exceeded my expectations! Excellent customer service, too. I highly recommend their services.
    Diane Biffar Wiegand on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/11/2019, 04:18 AM
    Allstar Carpet did an absolutely wonderful job! I am a real estate broker and was considering having the carpet removed. They came in and performed a miracle! The carpet is beautiful and looks like brand new! I would highly recommend them to do your job! Very professional, courtesy and reasonable rate!
    Kari Ross on Facebook

    10 months ago

    01/23/2019, 06:49 AM
    This company is awesome! Thank you so much for coming out on such short notice and making everything livable again.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.