Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allison K. Powers, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

1188 OH-131, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 831-1446

https://gotomde.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775

3 people are looking at this business

About

2014 graduate of the University of Louisville School of Dentistry with a Doctor of Medical Dentistry Degree and a Masters in Oral Biology. Received her undergraduate degree in Pre-Dentistry at the University of Dayton, graduating Magna Cum Laude and a member of the University Honors Scholar Program. Health Exposition Coordinator for Cincinnati's Fall Feast Service Organization focusing on Dental Health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cecilia McGee on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/06/2020, 01:42 AM
I have been seen as a patient by all the dentists in the practice. They have performed a variety of procedures with skill and kindness. They have accommodated my dental issues on the same day called. I have always been satisfied with the services I have received from each of the dentists that I have seen.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/17/2020, 17:47 PM
We feel very comfortable with all the doctors on this office, but Dr. Powers has been especially amazing with both of my children. My oldest is often a little anxious about things like this, but does great in their office. There are many dentist offices closer to home, but I feel they're worth a little drive.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/10/2020, 15:36 PM
EVERYONE at this office is nice. Even my 7 year old, who is afraid of doctors and dentists, love them. She actually said she had *FUN* during her last cleaning! I have lot of dental issues which generally makes me not want to visit the dentist of fear of what they might find. At MDE, I’m not made to feel bad about the condition of my teeth. I completely trust their recommendations. There is no pressure to fix everything immediately. They are very reasonable. I’ve had to make several emergency appointments and they are very accommodating! Love these people.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ann Thomas on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/03/2020, 17:53 PM
This is a great practice. They help my daughter and I with our dental anxiety. They make you feel comfortable and welcome. Love Ruthie she is the best. Dr. Powers is wonderful she is professional and well spoken.
Shelly W. on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/03/2020, 04:06 AM
I took my kids in for their 1st appointments last year and we felt like we’ve been going there for years. Everyone was very welcoming. Kids loved getting checkups & seeing the dentist!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 03:25 AM
I'm terrified of the dentist and Milford Dental Excellence is amazing. Every person I've ever seen here is fantastic and if you're a dentist chicken like me, this is the place for you!
Brittany Dold on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 17:56 PM
Last year I switched dentists and started coming to Milford Dental Excellence. I am so happy I switched and wish I would have years ago! Dr. Powers and her staff and so welcoming and kind they make the experience so much easier. I haven’t had the best experiences with dentists and have a little anxiety when it comes to going and I don’t anymore! I would recommend this group to anyone looking for a great group of doctors and staff!
Rhonda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 18:08 PM
Dr Powers is very kind and professional. She takes the time to answer any questions you may have, giving you her full attention. She is great with my kids too! We have been going to MDE for over ten years - all of the staff there are wonderful! We especially love our dental hygienist Ruthie!!
Doreen Kaplan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 17:03 PM
Great experience! I had an exam and cleaning today. Dr. Powers is very professional, gentle and personable. Stacy did my cleaning and was very gentle & efficient. Stacy is very personable as well. Nancy & Amber front desk are also great. The assistant & Office Business person very nice as well (sorry, names forgotten).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.