Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alliance Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Body Shops|Murfreesboro, TN 37129 United States

420 Rice St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129 United States

(615) 217-7770

https://www.allianceautobodytn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(33) · Automotive

608 N Main St

(615) 859-3822
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

5012 Michigan Ave

(615) 297-7810
4.9
(59) · Body Shops

2412 Precast Dr

(931) 381-4140
4.8
(129) · Body Shops

1109 TN-96

(615) 799-9610
4.8
(43) · Automotive
About

Auto Body Collision Services Towing Services: Collision Repair Auto Body Repair 1234YF Specialty and Custom Painting Pin Stripping Frame Repair Towing Hail Repair Paintless Dent Repair Paint Matching Glass Repair/Replacement Motorcycles Painting of Tanks, Fenders, Fairings and Side Covers Complete Bike Free Estimates Friendly, Prompt Customer Service Brands: Foreign and Domestic Location Facts: On Rice Street Set Back Off the Main Road On the Left Side of the Building

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
555
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lee Stroschine review for Alliance Auto Body
Lee Stroschine on Facebook

9 years ago

08/23/2013, 01:15 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Alliance Auto Body
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/07/2010, 10:28 AM
This is a great company!! They do the best work, with honest estimates and quick response times. They made me feel like I was there most important customer!! The dog in the lobby makes the trip worth while!! My car looks great and I am so satisfied. SEE THESE People FIRST!!
Erin W. review for Alliance Auto Body
Erin W. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/07/2010, 02:22 AM
These are good folks!! The worked on fixing dents and dings in my car. They made the repairs in a very timely manner and it was so affordable. They were honest and made me feel like I was there best friend!! Go to them you will be happy!!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Erin Wilson review for Alliance Auto Body
Erin Wilson on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/07/2010, 01:09 AM
This is a great company!! They do the best work, with honest estimates and quick response times. They made me feel like I was there most important customer!! The dog in the lobby makes the trip worth while!! My car looks great and I am so satisfied. SEE THESE People FIRST!!
Tiffany review for Alliance Auto Body
Tiffany on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

07/05/2010, 01:53 AM
I took my rental back and picked up my car. They called right before closing on a Friday. I got home and looked it over and was horrified. Took it back up and he blamed it on estimate from Geico insurance man. Geico insurance man blamed it on me. I dont do that for a living, he does. Alliance is supposed to fix it today????? Also, always make sure they are a member of better business bureau. I now know they are not!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.