Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alliance Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
70 reviews
|Body Shops|Murfreesboro, TN 37129 United States

420 Rice St, Murfreesboro, TN 37129 United States

(615) 217-7770

https://www.allianceautobodytn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(33) · Automotive

608 N Main St

(615) 859-3822
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

5012 Michigan Ave

(615) 297-7810
4.9
(59) · Body Shops

2412 Precast Dr

(931) 381-4140
4.8
(43) · Automotive
4.8
(129) · Body Shops

1109 TN-96

(615) 799-9610
About

Auto Body Collision Services Towing Services: Collision Repair Auto Body Repair 1234YF Specialty and Custom Painting Pin Stripping Frame Repair Towing Hail Repair Paintless Dent Repair Paint Matching Glass Repair/Replacement Motorcycles Painting of Tanks, Fenders, Fairings and Side Covers Complete Bike Free Estimates Friendly, Prompt Customer Service Brands: Foreign and Domestic Location Facts: On Rice Street Set Back Off the Main Road On the Left Side of the Building

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
70 reviews
555
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brianna Nicole Campbell review for Alliance Auto Body
Brianna Nicole Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 05:56 AM
We bought a brand new car about 8 months ago and was rear ended pretty bad and they fixed my car just like new! Very happy with the outcome! Highly recommend!
Jamie Clarke Chavez review for Alliance Auto Body
Jamie Clarke Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 06:58 AM
I'll be telling everyone what a great experience we had here! Thank you!
Dennis Allen review for Alliance Auto Body
Dennis Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 11:37 AM
Very helpful and friendly, excellent customer service. They did a great job on my car, I will go back if I need any other work done in the future.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Elizabeth Cole review for Alliance Auto Body
Elizabeth Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 02:53 AM
Completely satisfied with their work on my baby. Short notice n they were able to fix my vehicle n be done before day planned fir me to pick up. Butch BillyJo n Jeff were excellent n sweet n honest.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Theresa Sclafani review for Alliance Auto Body
Theresa Sclafani on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:05 AM
Just want to say-- Thanks for a GREAT job on my husband's truck, very professional.Looks better than new! Also running boards done & Look Great! thanks again--If anyone needs repairs this is the place to go!
Business Response:

Thank you!!

Mitch Stanlick review for Alliance Auto Body
Mitch Stanlick on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:38 AM
Best auto body shop around. The customer service is the best around. I've brought 5 of my cars to them over the past 10 years, and every time my cars come out looking brand new. Everything from a simple scratch to some serious front end damage....they can take care of it. When you call, just ask for Billie Jo. She will make sure your properly taken care of. Her husband Butch will make sure your car looks perfect.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Ramona Beauchamp review for Alliance Auto Body
Ramona Beauchamp on Facebook

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:26 AM
Great customer service and support. Butch, and Billie Jo give you the most trust worthy service from start to finish. We have sent many people to them.
Business Response:

Thank you Ramona! We're happy to help.

MoNique Ivory review for Alliance Auto Body
MoNique Ivory on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 02:07 AM
Awesome customer service, Billie Jo was outstanding taking car of all my questions and answers, repaired my car flawlessly.
Bob Barksdale review for Alliance Auto Body
Bob Barksdale on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2014, 00:49 AM
I have known Butch and Billiejo for a number of years and have greatly enjoyed this friendship. I recently needed some body work done on my 2014 Tahoe and took it to Butch. The work was outstanding. I could not have asked for anything better. If I need any body work done in the future, Butch will have my business. I recommend Butch and Billiejo to anyone without hesitation. They are good people who provide their customers with great work.
Business Response:

Thank you Bob Barksdale. We have the best customers!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.