Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allheart Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1140 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76013

901 West Pioneer Parkway, Ste 101, Arlington, TX 76013

(817) 308-0966

https://www.allheartdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

1 person is looking at this business

About

When it comes to choosing a dentist for you and your family, there are a lot of fine choices out there - but you shouldn't have to settle for "fine." At Allheart Dental, we don't just want to meet your oral health needs; we want to exceed them, giving you an experience that's memorable, convenient, and enjoyable each time you come in to see us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,140 reviews
5991
  
454
  
315
  
211
  
156
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Te Curtis on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 06:21 AM
Worst experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. Girl who was the assistant was rude and not helpful and the dentist that did my extraction didn’t numb the area well enough. Extreme pain. They don’t deserve to work at that nice facility.
Bridgett Hocog-Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 13:11 PM
OMG! I am super impressed at their service! I had very bad experiences with dentists in the past which have caused a phobia as an adult that is quite embarrassing. allheart Dental is the first dentist office that I felt comfortable going into alone I'm getting work done. They made sure to make me comfortable no matter what they had to do. The entire staff was very sweet and awesome to work with! ESPECIALLY Miss Jessica at the front counter! And so far this is just my first visit, I'll be sure to post before and after pictures soon!
Ashley Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 02:18 AM
Phenomenal service all around !!! Very professional !! Saw to my needs and they got the job done with little to no pain !!! Blessings to this business !!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Hibeth Carmona on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 20:39 PM
Well I’d give them 0 starts for the way they treated us however I’d give them 5 starts for being unethical, rude, and fraudulent. Went in for a redo of a filling they did and it came out weeks after. 3 hrs later we left with 4 fillings a possible root canal. No consent forms ever presented, no treatment plan presented all these documents are required for treatment. The manager a guy was disrespectful he asked if my husband didn’t speak English because we are Hispanic. Then lied to my husband about speaking to me at all. Place is dirty, old dry blood on hoses, instruments dirty with residue from previous work. They offered a $87 “discounted “ for the filling they had already done but still wanting to bill our insurance. FRAUD !!!!! Then offer bleaching trays for the “misunderstanding “ there was no misunderstanding this company thrives on fraud, dishonesty and have no ethical values. The manager sent In a new hire to apologize and say it was her fault!!!! As a manager you are at fault ALWAYS!!! you hire and train your staff and clearly he failed at that too. Just beyond disgusted with this place and their service. Not to mention the doctor she kept saying she needed more xrays wish I could tell you their names but seems like they don’t know how to introduce themselves. Probably because they know their name being on a bad review will damage their image.
Meghan Pomento on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 05:41 AM
Always super friendly and efficient. Would recommend them to anyone
Brooklynn Beale Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 04:35 AM
They did a great a job with my 3 babies!! Thank you so much for the patience and kindness!!
Prîscîlla Gómez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 17:21 PM
Always have had good experience! Awesome staff and decent prices. Clean rooms and fast service!
Kim White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:00 AM
I’ve been here multiple times but today was not a great experience. The dentist that worked on me today I had never seen before and didn’t know how to turn on the nitrogen gas, and neither did the assistant. I had to hold the suction tube my self while the dentist worked on my teeth until the assistant came in to help her After the work was done they let me go, having just taken the nitrogen gas off and by time I walked to my car I had gotten sick, I believe I had too much nitrogen gas seeing as the dentist nor the assistant didn’t really know what they were doing.
Matthew Neathery on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:01 AM
The staff was friendly and the dentist was very professional. I received eight fillings in less than an hour! Best dentist ever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.