Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Allen Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
300 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Pembroke Pines, FL 33025 United States

12379 Pembroke Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33025 United States

(954) 885-7100

http://www.allendentalinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
About

Allen Dental Inc. offers a full array of dental services including dental implants and cosmetic dentistry to help you maintain healthy teeth.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
300 reviews
5288
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Taylor M. review for Allen Dental
Taylor M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:03 AM
Dr. Campbell and staff offer competitive proofessionsl dentistry. I rate them a 100 on a scale of 1-10. They really outdo themselves when it comes to personalization and really listening to patient needs.
Patricia D. review for Allen Dental
Patricia D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:02 AM
As usual Dr. Campbell's stall always professional and pleasant. The office always clean and welcoming. Especially with this virus still hanging around, every precaution has been taken to ensure everyone's safety I certainly would recommend new patient to the Dental office.
Michael B. review for Allen Dental
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:01 AM
Excellent service ! Extremely polite & very hospitable people working at the that office. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist .
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Yanique B. review for Allen Dental
Yanique B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:01 AM
My experience was good as always, they treat me like family, and I love that...
Nicholas B. review for Allen Dental
Nicholas B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 09:35 AM
I really enjoy the attention to detail and commitment to efficient friendly service I get from Campbell Dental Associates. I already recommended them to my family and friends.
Barbara S. review for Allen Dental
Barbara S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 16:09 PM
Excellent care as usual.
Carole D. T. review for Allen Dental
Carole D. T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 15:59 PM
Very professional, personalized and patient as always.
Thomas J. review for Allen Dental
Thomas J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 21:33 PM
What I expected. The hygienist was informative and courteous.
Teresa R. review for Allen Dental
Teresa R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 09:29 AM
My visit today was really good. I had a new Hygentist and she made me feel very comfortable. She was really good and I was worried, being that my old Hygienist doesn't work there any longer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.