Logo White
Watch Demo

Allahar Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

1923 Sansburys Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 459-7248

http://allaharacinc.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900

2 people are looking at this business

Brandon Service Corp
5.0
(5) · Contractors

11930 Wiles Rd

(954) 757-1117

1 person is looking at this business

East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

2 people are looking at this business

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816
Thermal Concepts
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2201 College Ave

(954) 472-4465

2 people are looking at this business

About

Allahar Air Conditioning Inc. is offering reliable Heating & Air Conditioning Repair Services in the region of West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area. For more details call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elyse T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/28/2012, 02:57 AM
Excellent job!
Excellent job! I was impress with the quality of work that was done. They did an excellent job and saved me $$$.
multiply123mover on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2011, 11:22 AM
Fast dependable service. Found problem, gave quote and finish job in one day.
sldgjkhs on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2011, 10:25 AM
I highly recommend Allahar Air Conditioning Inc. for your heating and A/C repair needs.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
gretabrown on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2011, 09:09 AM
Good price and dependable service. Did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it, and at the price he quoted
RimoRome on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2011, 08:17 AM
Very friendly, reasonable, and prompt. We will definitely use them again for not only repairs but regular maintenance.
margaretmcpherson123 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/21/2011, 07:12 AM
Allahar Air Conditioning Inc.
Allahar Air Conditioning Inc. is a friendly and dependable group of people that I know I can count on to get the job done for me.
painterjohn23@gmail.com on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2011, 07:02 AM
Technician was on-time and very thorough. Explained what he was doing and cleaned up after himself. Very professional
Francesotti on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/21/2011, 06:59 AM
Great customer service
If I have a problem with my heating or air conditioning system, my first and only call is to Allahar Air Conditioning Inc.
. They are pros at what they do and stand by their work. As a consumer, they have earned my trust with their commitment to fix the problem and deliver great customer service.
fetroplestepot78 on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/21/2011, 06:19 AM
Very professional – They were very professional in the initial phone contact and follow-up to provide the service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.