Logo White
Watch Demo

Allahar Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

1923 Sansburys Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 459-7248

http://allaharacinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(2) · Contractors

312 S Military Trail

(954) 427-3811
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
About

Allahar Air Conditioning Inc. is offering reliable Heating & Air Conditioning Repair Services in the region of West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area. For more details call.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Therese V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 04:49 AM
Thanks The technician was very helpful, and fixed the issue.
milton p. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/02/2013, 05:31 AM
good service I would absolutely recommend Allahar Air Conditioning Inc. to all my friends and family members!!!!!!!!
Lesroy S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 06:45 AM
Good job Will use again & advise all my friends to do the same.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Maria C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 04:21 AM
good job Excellent service, very professional, team.
rebekah w. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 00:12 AM
Thanks a lot Their workers are very Honest and extremely professional and very polite. By the time I returned home my entire system was working properly and now my home stays cool and comfortable all the time. They have good hones workers, and I would recommend them to anyone I know.
myra c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 06:14 AM
Thanks Allahar Air Conditioning is an excellent value !!! I would recommend them to everyone!
Ed E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2012, 03:15 AM
tnx These guys are true professionals!! I would highly recommend them. They made good on all that they promised. Really good guys!
Jamie R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/09/2012, 02:16 AM
Extraordinary !!! They were so nice and they even-made sure to follow up and make sure everything went ok! They have a customer in me. Liked: Service, Value
Abasi R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 10:59 AM
I am very happy with the new water heater they installed. Thanks guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.