Logo White
Watch Demo

Allahar Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

1923 Sansburys Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 459-7248

http://allaharacinc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

491 NW Riverside Dr

(772) 240-4857
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
5.0
(2) · Contractors

312 S Military Trail

(954) 427-3811
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
About

Allahar Air Conditioning Inc. is offering reliable Heating & Air Conditioning Repair Services in the region of West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area. For more details call.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abasi R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 07:03 AM
Excellent service I am very happy with the new water heater they installed. Thanks guys!
Beverly S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/11/2012, 09:55 AM
No one has ever told me so much about my system. Tech was nice and informative. I'll be using all of the tips he gave me!
Shee I. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2012, 05:02 AM
Great! No one has ever told me so much about my system. Tech was nice and informative. I'll be using all of the tips he gave me!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mike P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/09/2012, 06:00 AM
Thanks I would not hesitate to contact you again for any future needs or recommend you to friends and family.
Lee R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/06/2012, 01:49 AM
good work Everyone I`ve worked with here has been so friendly and kind. The prices seemed to be quite reasonable and the staff was very helpful. I felt like they were actually trying to work with me, not against me just to make more money.
donnabarn43 on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 10:29 AM
Excellent job! I was impress with the quality of work that was done. They did an excellent job and saved me $$$.
Kenneth H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 08:20 AM
These guys are true professionals!! I would highly recommend them. They made good on all that they promised. Really good guys!
Sherry M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 05:27 AM
Great people These guys are true professionals!! I would highly recommend them. They made good on all that they promised. Really good guys!
Alan K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/28/2012, 04:13 AM
Professionals – Professional. Gives you an hour time slot, not a 4-6 hour window like other companies. Detailed explanation, great value for the money.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.