Logo White
Watch Demo

Allahar Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

1923 Sansburys Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 459-7248

http://allaharacinc.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
Brandon Service Corp
5.0
(5) · Contractors

11930 Wiles Rd

(954) 757-1117

1 person is looking at this business

East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

Pro-star Air Conditioning
5.0
(49) · Contractors

1951 Richard Ln

(561) 434-2665

4 people are looking at this business

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

About

Allahar Air Conditioning Inc. is offering reliable Heating & Air Conditioning Repair Services in the region of West Palm Beach, FL and the surrounding area. For more details call.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abasi R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/01/2012, 07:03 AM
Excellent service
I am very happy with the new water heater they installed. Thanks guys!
Beverly S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/11/2012, 09:55 AM
No one has ever told me so much about my system. Tech was nice and informative. I'll be using all of the tips he gave me!
Shee I. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/11/2012, 05:02 AM
Great!
No one has ever told me so much about my system. Tech was nice and informative. I'll be using all of the tips he gave me!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mike P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/09/2012, 06:00 AM
Thanks
I would not hesitate to contact you again for any future needs or recommend you to friends and family.
Lee R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/06/2012, 01:49 AM
good work
Everyone I`ve worked with here has been so friendly and kind. The prices seemed to be quite reasonable and the staff was very helpful. I felt like they were actually trying to work with me, not against me just to make more money.
donnabarn43 on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/28/2012, 10:29 AM
Excellent job! I was impress with the quality of work that was done. They did an excellent job and saved me $$$.
Kenneth H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/28/2012, 08:20 AM
These guys are true professionals!! I would highly recommend them. They made good on all that they promised. Really good guys!
Sherry M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/28/2012, 05:27 AM
Great people
These guys are true professionals!! I would highly recommend them. They made good on all that they promised. Really good guys!
Alan K. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/28/2012, 04:13 AM
Professionals – Professional. Gives you an hour time slot, not a 4-6 hour window like other companies. Detailed explanation, great value for the money.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.