Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Alla L Zhukova

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
19 reviews
|Family Practice|Cape Coral, FL 33904

507 Cape Coral Pkwy E, Lee Health, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 541-4420

https://www.leehealth.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

269 Portofino Dr

(941) 485-8315
5.0
(7) · Cardiologists

16261 Bass Rd # 300

(239) 343-6410
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

4048 Evans Ave # 303

(239) 332-5344
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

870 111th Ave N #2

(239) 566-1332

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

873 101st Ave N

(239) 592-5554

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

900 Pine Island Rd # 208

(239) 673-9861

1 person is looking at this business

About

Alla Zhukova is located at 507 Cape Coral Pkwy E, Cape Coral, FL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics and General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 01:28 AM
First time visit, Dr Zhukova took time to listen and answer all my questions and concerns , so happy and blessed to have her as my new physician.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/05/2021, 03:31 AM
Knowledgeable, caring, understanding and friendly! One of the best doctors I’ve ever had!
Bob C. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/11/2021, 02:26 AM
Always works hard to fully understand your condition and needs. Very attentive and focused. Makes sure I am confortable with treatment path and receptive to my input and concerns
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/08/2021, 01:34 AM
Wonderful first-time visit! In and out on time. She was very thorough and seemed interested.
Rich Clark on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/01/2020, 17:32 PM
Very knowledgeable and caring. One of the best doctors I have ever had! Punctual and professional with a great bedside manner! Highly recommended!
Sue C. Ft Myers on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 06:17 AM
I have seen Dr. Zhukova for over 6 years. She got me in to the hospital within hours when I had walking pneumonia and didn't know it. Probably saved my life. I tend to think that people who leave negative reviews have some personal problems, because she is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. She is very knowledgeable, and stays up with latest medical news. If she needs to, she will refer you to a specialist. She runs a very efficient office, and that's why you rarely have to wait for her. So be prepared when you go in, don't waste any doctor's time. But I have never felt that she didn't take enough time or answer all my questions. She is a wonderful doctor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/15/2018, 07:55 AM
I have been a patient of hers sunce 2012. She is caring and listens. Some visits have been rushed in the past, but I would recommend her, and will continue to have her as my PCP.
Joanna Kucharczyk on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:02 AM
Don't believe those people that left false claims! Anything you need during a visit is done right then and there in the office. She always, always took the time needed for an appointment. She is very supportive of her patients and understands both men and women issues. I've been to so many different doctors in my past and Doctor Alla Zhukova is by far the best MD I have ever been to. I hope those haters go to another doctor and let her care for patients who are in need of quality health care.
Joseph Wilske on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 10:59 AM
Great doctor
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.