Logo White
Watch Demo

All Ways Garage Doors

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Lake Forest, CA 92630

23971 Larkwood Ln, Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 292-9843

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Mc Consultants
5.0
(1) · Other

2055 Corte Del Nogal

(760) 930-9966
Pool Bargains
5.0
(1) · Other

17762 Leafwood Ln

(714) 280-3118

2 people are looking at this business

Arbonne Consultant Huntington Beach, Orange County
5.0
(1) · Other

18700 Main Street

8875349087

2 people are looking at this business

Nidi Tec
5.0
(2) · Other

3936 E Coronado St

(714) 777-9323

3 people are looking at this business

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060
Eclipse Liquids
5.0
(2) · Other

6 Journey

(949) 448-0074

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from All Ways Garage Doors Garage Door Repair and Garage Door Service Quality Work / Fair Prices More about All Ways Garage Doors Lift-Master , Chamberlain , Sears Craftsman , Genie, Stanley, Marantec,Torsion Springs, Extension Springs w/warranties, Complete Door Hardware Sets, Hinges, Drums, Rollers, Tracks, Gear Sets, Chains, Belts, Remotes, Bearings, Brackets, New Motors, New

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/01/2011, 06:23 AM
Great communication. Showed up on time and was very knowledgeable Great communication. Showed up on time and was very knowledgeable
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/23/2010, 08:07 AM
Very Thankful for Scott! My garage door would not go down in the middle of yesterday's rainstorm. I called Scott and he said he would come out within a few hours and he did and repaired it in just a few minutes. He was very friendly and professional and I felt his service charge was very reasonable. For all I know about door openers, he could have told me I needed a new one, but he didn't. He also gave me very helpful tips for maintaining it and explained how it worked. I highly recommend him!
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/12/2010, 04:12 AM
The service was very professional? Scott was great. Helped me out with a noisy garage door. Very professional.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

11/09/2010, 07:47 AM
He was very professional Scott was on time and completely professional. He went above and beyond what I had asked him to do. I will use him for any future repair needs.
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

10/13/2010, 07:43 AM
Old School Professionalism! My family recently moved into a gorgeous house with a three car garage, that had no opener on the single door and a snapped torsion spring on the double. I did some research and bought what I thought was the top of the line opener, the Genie Powerlift Excelerator that has a screw drive. Once I accomplished that I set out to find someone to do the install and a repair of the torsion spring. Honestly, you don't have to Google, Yelp, etc very hard to see how All Ways Garage Doors is the pack leader in this department. Remember the old saying, that a happy customer tells one person but a dissatisfied one tells seven? It is staggering to see 60+ reviews and they are almost all 5 stars! So I went ahead and contacted Scott through his website, allwaysgaragedoors.com just to see what his turn around time would be from my request for an estimate to his call back. Within no time, Scott was on the phone talking to me. He gave me an honest quote that was comparable with others for the same work, but then he took it a step further. He actually talked to me about my decision to buy the Genie opener, letting me know that it wasn't the best in customer satisfaction or dependability, but he would be happy to install it nevertheless if that was my prerogative. I thanked him for his input, set up a time, and dove into the internet to see how I could be so wrong. Safe to say, when an expert in their field tells you something about a product they deal with daily and say its “not that good”, you better heed their warnings. I replaced it with the recommendation that Scott made, a similar priced but much better Chamberlain Whisper Belt Drive opener. On the day of my appointment, Scott was on time with his professional truck. I point this out because Scott has EVERYTHING on his truck. Its not an F150 with some tool kits in the back with empty beer cans, its a large work truck that has everything on it. And I mean everything! Forty different varieties of torsion springs for starters! Once here, he got straight to work with the install. H
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

09/08/2010, 03:02 AM
Honest service Thank you for your prompt service, Scott. Your quote was exactly what I paid and it was very smooth and fast! I truly appreciate your honest service! I recommend your company to all my neighbors. Thanks again!
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/20/2010, 05:04 AM
Extremely professional and courteous Scott was extremely professional and courteous. The service received was outstanding and I would highly recommend All ways garage doors for any garage door related service.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

08/19/2010, 06:59 AM
on time, flexible, great prices Scott's service was very professional.On time, flexible,and great prices.As others quote replacement only,Scott can repair/replace,and still is significantly less expensive that competitors. And his truck-I have not seen anyone better organized.Maybe that is why he is so efficient.I recommend Scott. You will be impressed.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

02/11/2010, 08:22 AM
best service ever Scott from all ways garage came over with in a hour and was on time. He fixed my garage springs within an hour. Then went above and beyond to do a 5 star check and service to the rest of the garage. He even helped fix some mistakes from previous installers, for no extra charge. Scott was awesome and I would recommended him to everyone. Thank you scott
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.