Logo White
Watch Demo

All Smiles Orthodontics & Children's Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
156 reviews
|Dental|Corona, CA 92879

160 E Ontario Ave #103, # 103, Corona, CA 92879

(951) 356-4018

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Chris Chen, Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

19217 Colima Rd

(626) 581-9100

1 person is looking at this business

Pico Dental Group
5.0
(8) · Dental

1561 Pico Blvd

(213) 251-9994

1 person is looking at this business

Schneekluth Clark E Dds
5.0
(39) · Dental

5253 Lampson Ave

(714) 898-3308

1 person is looking at this business

Anthony D Kavorinos Dds
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10630 Town Center Dr

(909) 987-6643

3 people are looking at this business

Buena Vista Orthodontics
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

2625 W Alameda Ave Ste 220

(818) 846-3774

1 person is looking at this business

E.m. Makhoul, Dds
5.0
(91) · General Dentistry

27871 Medical Center Rd Ste 105

(949) 364-3724

2 people are looking at this business

About

We provide quality orthodontic and pediatric dental care for infants, children and teens as well as orthodontic care for adults. Our goal is to produce happy, smiling dental patients who not only enjoy, but look forward to coming to the dentist and to help establish good dental habits that can last a lifetime! Call us and ask about our specials.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
156 reviews
5138
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Cant on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2019, 14:11 PM
I came from Colorado to California to visit with my family. My 8 year daughter just got braces 3 weeks ago and of course our first incident happens when we are out of state! Part of her wire came out and as much husband and I try to calm her down we starting calling places that could help us fix it. The first couple we called would not help because we didnt get the braces put on there. When I called All Smiles the woman who answered was so helpful and told us to come straight in. We went in and the entire staff was super sweet and made her feel so comfortable. They got us in quickly and fixed it within minutes. The doctor and staff member who fixed it were kind and reassured my daughter that she was all fixed up. I can not thank them enough for saving our vacation!
Bill Mosier on Facebook

3 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:00 AM
friendly service... enough for the kids to not be afraid of the dentist experience.
Julie Percer on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:27 AM
They take excellent care and are very kind to the children.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Melanie Blanco on Facebook

5 months ago

09/09/2019, 14:53 PM
Precious assertive office of people... finding a dentist for family has been super difficult , very nice experience.
Aracely Fuerte on Facebook

6 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:55 AM
My daughter was super nervous about getting braces but the staff and Dr. Made made her feel there’s nothing to it. After she was done she was very happy ! I highly recommend All Smiles! Really great with children
Amy Nicole Montgomery on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2019, 04:28 AM
Our fist time to the dentist and this place is amazing. Staff is great and it’s very kid friendly! I would definitely recommend this place!
Jennie Britton on Facebook

8 months ago

06/28/2019, 02:41 AM
Took our 4 in at the same time. Ages 9 months -14 years old All Smiles was amazing. They have a very clean, organized and welcoming atmosphere. A play area for the little ones and gaming for the older ones. A self serve drink area, and books as well as tv. The staff is very kind and attentive. Everything was explained beforehand and they make sure to speak to and connect with their patients no matter their ages to help set them at ease. I appreciated their patience as I made sure to be available for each of my littles when it was their turn and at no time was I made to feel rushed or overwhelmed. A very calm and professional environment. Thank you All Smiles, we look forward to being back.
Zrystal Zerinz on Facebook

8 months ago

06/25/2019, 03:16 AM
Friendly and helpful staff. Great with my kids! My kids love going to the dentist 😁 Thank you All Smiles.
Jessica Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:14 AM
Been coming here for over 5 years, love that they cater to the kids. All office staff is professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.