Logo White
Watch Demo

All Los Angeles Junk Removal

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90019

5082 W Pico Blvd, #136, Los Angeles, CA 90019

(310) 601-7918

http://alllosangelesjunkremoval.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

201 E Magnolia Blvd

(818) 846-4542
5.0
(10) · Other

801 S Glenoaks Blvd

(310) 274-6880
5.0
(1) · Other

1820 E First St Suite 200

(949) 243-0139
5.0
(1) · Other

1240 W 41st Pl

(323) 313-4596
5.0
(1) · Other

628 E San Bernardino Rd

(626) 261-4452
5.0
(16) · Other

225 N Brand Blvd

(818) 660-2574
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bumber S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    10/03/2014, 01:43 AM
    My husband and I demo'd our backyard and had about 2 tons worth of concrete that we needed to remove. Based on the reviews, we decided to go with this junk removal company Let me say that I was impressed.... the guys had to use the Bobcat to take many loads to the truck. They filled the first load, left to dispose of it and then came back to get the rest. While they went to dispose of the last concrete load, his crew "tidied" the mess. By that I mean sweeping the small pieces of concrete that fell into the street and driveway. When the haulers came back, they loaded the "cat" and off they went. These guys and their crew were amazing.... we will use their services again if needed.
    mikewx on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    08/01/2014, 01:38 AM
    Getting rid of construction materials is always a hassle, I had things from old pieces of PVC pipe to broken pieces of wood lying around, even some leftover concrete debris from a foundation demolition. I called a few places around, but some companies didn’t even provide service for construction materials, just house hold garbage and suggested I try somewhere else. Finally, I found the right company at the right time and was even able to be squeezed in for the same day, what luck! As a contractor, you want service that is quick, punctual, and organized. It saves us so much time and grief when proceeding to the next project. I will be contacting these guys shortly for my next haul away!
    mathildamar on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/06/2014, 00:18 AM
    I moved into a new home and I had a lot of old furniture and junk that I was not taking with me . I called a junk removal company to haul everything away and they were able to come the next day. The truck and 2 guys arrived right on time and loaded everything up in about 15 minutes. They did a great job and I really was pleased with the service. I will definitely use their service again.
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    billyl3 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/08/2013, 01:52 AM
    We were moving after 30 years in the same house and we ended up with a huge pile of junk. We looked online for a company that had great reviews and specialized in household clean outs. The truck arrived with 2 guys and an hour later everything was gone. They did a really great job and we recommend them to anyone needing this service.
    ethanfalconi on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    06/06/2013, 01:02 AM
    I was very satisfied with the service I received, Kudos to the crew for a well done job.
    topaquits on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/29/2013, 01:55 AM
    I own a vacant lot and the homeless people in the area left a lot of junk and trash. I called a company close proximity to the vacant lot and they were able to come over right away to haul everything away. They did a very good job cleaning up the lot -completely empty. I was very happy with service I received and would call this company again if the need would arise.
    martinamat on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    05/08/2013, 01:40 AM
    The junk removal company I used, I found through Google, they came and loaded all my junk . I was satisfied with the removal and would recommend to anyone.
    Benny B. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/15/2013, 02:09 AM
    Maureen L. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    04/02/2013, 02:12 AM
    My husband cleaned out the garage and had a driveway full of junk that needed to be hauled away. I searched online for a company that is local to my house with great reviews. The crew came right on time, loaded quickly, very polite and courteous. They did a very good job and I was very pleased with the removal.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.