Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Guard Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Pest Control|Orem, UT 84057

51 W Center St #506, #506, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 851-1812

https://allguardpestcontrols.com/wp-content/cache/all/index.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

13599 S Homestead Ln

(801) 889-3251

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Pest Control

485 S Main St STE 102

(801) 960-4050
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2324 W 4350 S

(801) 815-2779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pest Control

52 W 100 N

(801) 292-5194

3 people are looking at this business

About

All Guard Pest Control and Termite Extermination knows that you have a lot of options. When you make close comparisons, you will find we are your best choice. We are the premiere extermination company in Utah. We are dedicated to protecting your home, family, and business. We are dedicated to protecting your home and family. All Guard looks forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
554
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Astle review for All Guard Pest Control
Rebecca Astle on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 04:11 AM
We just had the BEST experience with Seth at All Guard Pest Control. We’ve had issues with wasps and small beetles being a new build and next to a ton of construction. I was quoted for a certain price but given a significant discount after the in home inspection since our only active issue is the beetles. Seth was so kind, honest and up front with his communication. He didn’t try to up sell or commit me to any year long contract which I appreciated. Just thought I’d pass along their info in case you’re in need on an honest pest company.
J Tehri Williams review for All Guard Pest Control
J Tehri Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 02:29 AM
Seth, drives long distances to reach our mountain home in rural Utah. Despite the long drive he always arrives on time and with a smile on his face and puts up with my relentless questions. He has served our pest needs so well that we have recommended him to all of our neighbors. Great service, thank you.
Meg D. review for All Guard Pest Control
Meg D. on Home Advisor

a year ago

04/28/2020, 10:33 AM
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Brooke Ochs review for All Guard Pest Control
Brooke Ochs on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 02:36 AM
Whenever I call to schedule a quarterly spray, I am always able to get an appointment within a week of calling. All Guard technicians have always been on time and call to make sure I am available for my appointment. The technicians are friendly and professional. When I had my lawn sprayed, I saw a DRASTIC decrease in gnats and aphids didn't attack my baby peach tree this year.
Joni D. review for All Guard Pest Control
Joni D. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:17 AM
Andrea F. review for All Guard Pest Control
Andrea F. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:43 AM
Prevention exterior, $130, on time and great company
Lynn B. review for All Guard Pest Control
Lynn B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 03:01 AM
They came when they said, they completed the job very well and then explained what was done.
Nina Freeze review for All Guard Pest Control
Nina Freeze on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 04:28 AM
Seth and his staff are amazing.. calls for my quarterlies, always punctual and asks how everything is doing. Goes above and beyond. 😊 He also services the rest of my family and whenever they have had pest issues he never hesitated to come make sure they are taken care of properly. Thanks All Guard family for always taking care of us!
John W Todhunter review for All Guard Pest Control
John W Todhunter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 22:38 PM
we get a hornet problem every year do to where we live and all guard takes care of it, we've used them for black widows under the hot tub too, very professional friendly and affordable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.