Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All Dry USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
156 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Boynton Beach, FL 33426

2600 Quantum Blvd, Boynton Beach, FL 33426

(561) 771-1320

https://www.alldryus.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

304 Indian Trace #916

(954) 338-1111
5.0
(19) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(138) · Roof Inspectors

73 SW 12th Ave

(855) 933-7924
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2602 SE Willoughby Blvd

(772) 223-8400
5.0
(76) · Contractors

2581 Jupiter Park Dr e15

(561) 277-6999
5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

1510 NE 32nd St

(954) 812-9003
About

All Dry USA is Florida's leading provider of residential and commercial mold remediation, water and fire damage restoration services. We offer free inspections for homes with mold or water damage. Our Florida technicians are available around the clock 365 days a year for any type of emergency! If you have flood damage from a recent storm or hurricane, call All Dry USA immediately. We are your local disaster recovery professionals. Our company is licensed, bonded and insured. Customer satisfaction is our primary concern! Contact us today call: (561) 771-1320.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
156 reviews
596
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Reby Waas review for All Dry USA
Julie Reby Waas on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 00:10 AM
All Dry techs Sam and Stevenson just left my house after removing a mold-covered wall, cleaning and sealing the room. They did a great job, were courteous, efficient and very careful with my belongings. I highly recommend them!
Lee Hiester Wortman review for All Dry USA
Lee Hiester Wortman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 12:39 PM
Can’t say enough good about their response, professionalism and work ethic. Came in identified and mediated my water and mold issues. Working toward normal and they have been there every step. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you Lee. We are here to get it done and get your home restored and remediated so you can return to "normal life" as soon as possible. Our staff truly likes their jobs and I am glad it shows :)

Nancy San Emeterio review for All Dry USA
Nancy San Emeterio on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 12:58 PM
It is refreshing to know there are still honest people in the world. My daughter had a problem in her condo, which we thought was a mold situation. We contacted All Dry and they were there the next day. Mike came in and evaluated the situation and told us it was a condensation issue and told us how to resolve it. If it were another company, they could have said we needed to take down the walls, etc. I could not believe how honest he was and there was no charge. If anyone has the need for any one of the services they provide, I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Nancy. I am glad your mold concerns are no longer and Mike was able to help you.

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Karen McNaught Goebel review for All Dry USA
Karen McNaught Goebel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 08:20 AM
Mary Velazquez was just out to inspect my property, Mary was extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Business Response:

Mary V is great. We are super happy to have her on our team!

Sara Anzardo-Gomez review for All Dry USA
Sara Anzardo-Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 11:10 AM
Professional Staff and Good Work. They took care of all our issues!
Business Response:

Thank you Sara!

Peaches Clarke review for All Dry USA
Peaches Clarke on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:11 AM
Patrice, Javier, and George were great. Javier and George came by my home in a timely manner, very professional. Javier listened to me as I was almost in tears about my house problem. He listened and offered great advice. George was a pleasure, came out to the house and spend time researching the manner. I was so happy when George gave me the good news that my home was okay. If you have any issues with your home give All Dry USA a call. Professional, courteous, helpful and listened to me the customer.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to be of service to you and our community. Call if for any of your home emergency or home repair needs.

Helen Coddington-Holmberg review for All Dry USA
Helen Coddington-Holmberg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 13:41 PM
All Dry USA was very accommodating. They sent techs Mary and Javier same day that we called. They called thirty minutes prior to let us know they were on their way. Mary and Javier were very thorough and professional in explaining the protocol for handling the mold damage situation. They assured us that they would work with our insurance company directly and that they would schedule a company to collect mold spore samples prior to repairs. This made us feel comfortable that the mold would be isolated and contained properly so as not to spread to other areas of our home. We were very impressed with their extensive knowledge and pleasant personalities. Looking forward to writing another positive review when the project is completed.
Rcsg Florida review for All Dry USA
Rcsg Florida on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:32 AM
All Dry USA is a Professional, Responsive and Reliable company!
Kyle Williams review for All Dry USA
Kyle Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 05:39 AM
When facing a situation like ours (flood); you have a certain feeling of helplessness. This is when we were referred to All Dry USA and THANK THE HEAVENS!! Seamlessly, they helped us get reorganized, clean and safe in our home. This is the type of service you hope you never have to use, but when needed; you want it done right.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Kyle. The team appreciated your calmness and understanding during this unforeseen event. I am glad the Emergency Response Crew was able to be at your home within 45 minutes of your call.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.