Logo White
Watch Demo

All About Speech & Language

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Riverview, FL 33578

6152 Delancey Station St #205, Ste 205, Riverview, FL 33578

(813) 616-4004

http://aaspeech.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Inspire Communications Inc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15545 Devonshire St #105

(818) 462-8201

1 person is looking at this business

Capital Therapy Services
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

69 W Waterloo St

(614) 833-2608

1 person is looking at this business

Denver Speech & Language
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

4271 Lowell Blvd

(303) 996-6510

3 people are looking at this business

Central Coast Pathology Patient Service Center
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

937 E Main St

(805) 928-9810
Aronson Speech Pathology Associates
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

780 Newtown Yardley Rd

(215) 968-8812
National Center For Speech and Language
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3080 NW 99th Ave # 203

(954) 345-2828

About

All About Speech & Language is committed to all children reaching their full potential in speech and language. We understand that any speech or language problem is likely to have a tremendous effect on your child's development, social skills, academics, and behavior. Early intervention is key. We are here to help your child be more successful in understanding language, communicating, social relationships, reading, writing, and academics. Our Occupational Therapists are skilled at assessing and improving a variety of physical, cognitive, and sensory skills that are an important part of your child's overall development. All About Speech & Language (AASL) offers an amazing program called Social

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cherie Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

12/20/2018, 06:28 AM
My daughter has been receiving services for about 18 months now at AAS&L and I couldn’t be happier. She has been steadily meetings goals and is constantly being challenged. A big shout out to Maria, her SLP, she’s great!
Heather Bean on Facebook

10 months ago

08/25/2018, 06:46 AM
We love All About Speech & Language! My 2 year old son has become so much more vocal. Miss Maria is wonderful with him. I love seeing how excited my son gets to go to speech every week and see his teacher! I’m looking forward to seeing how much he continues to learn and grow with Miss Maria.
Margarita Camacho on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2018, 06:37 AM
We have been bringing our daughter for speech therapy for about six months and we are very happy. We love Ms Maria. She is excellent at her job as a speech therapist, but she is also very sweet, proffessional and really caring. The whole staff at All About Speech and Language is very respectfull and very welcoming.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Regina Thompson Spurlock on Facebook

10 months ago

08/14/2018, 01:35 AM
My son’s motor skills have greatly improved since he has started at AASL. He loves “playing” with Mrs. Jen. His social skills have improved too!
The staff is professional and caring. You know your child is more than just a block of time in a schedule.
Jennifer Main on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 06:21 AM
All About Speech & Language has been such a blessing for our son! Just in our one year of therapy with them I have seen some seriously amazing growth! All of the therapist are always smiling and always helpful! We have seen a few of the speech therapist due to schedule changes and they are all wonderful! We have been able to stick with Mrs.Baylee for our occupational therapy and I cannot say enough great things about her, the progress he has made with her is truly unbelievable! Thank you for all you do All About Speech & Language!
Mary Unangst on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 04:27 AM
We have been working with AASL for years and we LOVE them! We recommend them to everyone. We know our kids are in good hands-the therapists are full of love, compassion and experience!
Crystal Marie Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 01:47 AM
They are wonderful and are helping my son tremendously would recommend them to anyone
Lara Wood Weisshaupt on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2018, 05:49 AM
I cannot say enough about the PEERS program. This social skills program is the best there is out there. It incorporates not only the children but the parents as well. The program teaches how to enter and exit conversations, how to engage in a back and forth conversation, how to respond to bullying, how to make friends (and keep them), and so many other topics that are so helpful for teens that struggle with socializing. The cost is worth it, and if you put in the effort as a family, your child will succeed.
Ashley Hill on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 03:34 AM
We are so grateful we were able to find AASL for my 3yo son's speech therapy - everyone who worked there was always so friendly and the progress Miss Jenna was able to make with my son in just six months still amazes me. We are a military family and recently relocated, and I think our speech sessions are probably what we miss most about our time in Florida. I would highly recommend AASL to other families, they were very professional, always did great work with my son even on difficult days, and did a lot to help ease the mom guilt when we first started our speech therapy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.