Logo White
Watch Demo

All About Smiles

Own this business?
4.2
104 reviews
|Dental|Washington, PA 15301

106 Trinity Point Dr, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 222-3332

https://www.allaboutsmilesinc.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562
5.0
(7) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3506 Fifth Ave

(412) 621-0200
5.0
(1) · Dental

355 5th Ave

(412) 471-2655
About

Composite Fillings Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Crown Denture Repair Lower Dentures Porcelain Veneers Restoration Of Dental Implants Root Canal Teeth Extraction Teeth Whitening Upper Dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
104 reviews
576
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
116
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.0Google
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.0Superpages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Howard on Facebook

7 months ago

01/08/2020, 01:16 AM
Great staff. Wonderful orthodontist
Rebecca Harden on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2019, 08:32 AM
very friendly staff, great with kids
Mindy Marie Lowden on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2019, 05:03 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Janel Yanik Goff on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2019, 01:37 AM
Bridget Vernon on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 04:46 AM
The dentist was horrible and uncaring and the receptionist who set my appointment up told me there was a specialist there that isn't
Desiree Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 17:14 PM
I will never go to another dentist! I absolutely love this place and the staff, everyone is so friendly and they make you feel welcome and mot like theyre constantly judging you
John Shafer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 18:27 PM
Always professional and thorough. Never had an issue with any of my family.
Rick Shaulis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 19:27 PM
Call them the day told them I'll still having problems I was in there yesterday for an infection in my mouth told the lady about it she told me that they couldn't do anything till March
Vaughn Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 19:42 PM
All About Smiles (Washington) is a little over 25 miles from our home and worth EVERY mile! Dr. K and her staff are incredible! As I watched and listened to how they interacted with patients and one another, I saw they had both the training and compassion to do what they were doing -- and did it exceptionally well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.