Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

All About Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
264 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Rogers, AR 72758 United States

3207 W Arapaho Dr, Rogers, AR 72758 United States

(870) 491-8138

https://nwasmiles.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1941) · Orthodontists

57 Heffelman Dr

(918) 786-5533
4.9
(439) · Dental

659 E Appleby Rd

(479) 521-2002
4.9
(234) · Dentists

1438 E Augustine Ln Ste #1

(479) 251-9000
About

Conveniently located near the Pinnacle Hills Promenade, dental patients of all ages receive excellent care at All About Smiles in Rogers, AR. Dr. Brett Cotham and his knowledgeable team are trained in the latest technologies to deliver the treatments individuals need in a pleasant and modern environment. Patients also enjoy a comfortable waiting area with couches and chairs, reading materials, such as magazines, SONOS music, and cold beverages before their appointment. All About Smiles has a highly rated team of professionals who provide cosmetic and general dentistry, pediatric dentistry, periodontics, treatment for TMJ disorders, and other related dental services. All About Smiles also off

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
264 reviews
5241
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for All About Smiles
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 19:06 PM
Took me in on a day he was getting ready to leave. He fixed a veneer that was placed the previous day by another dentist. That dentist did not call me back until the following week. Very professional including his staff.
Stephanie Runyan review for All About Smiles
Stephanie Runyan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 01:06 AM
This place is awesome. Dr. Krupka is a wonderful dentist and will do what ever he can to help. I love the staff, they are so nice and professional! I highly recommend them.
Taylor Sides review for All About Smiles
Taylor Sides on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 02:45 AM
I love the staff here! Friendly and they remember you thats the best feeling.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Terry L. Bankston review for All About Smiles
Terry L. Bankston on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 02:39 AM
Fantastic friendly experience from making the appointment to checking out after the procedure.
Levey L. Williams review for All About Smiles
Levey L. Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:43 AM
Great atmosphere, great customer services, and great dentists.
Kimberly Palika Jones review for All About Smiles
Kimberly Palika Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 04:49 AM
From a person who dislikes going to the dentist, All About Smiles is my favorite Dentist office of all time! The staff is professional and friendly! I highly recommend them! They get 10 stars from me! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tammy Laird review for All About Smiles
Tammy Laird on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 04:18 AM
I love the staff and the Dr's here. They always are so loving and patient!
Tiffany Rogers review for All About Smiles
Tiffany Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:58 AM
quick procedures. friendly staff.
Maranda Negrete review for All About Smiles
Maranda Negrete on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:17 AM
I absolutely love going to my dentist now, Kellie is always so sweet and friendly, making it so much more pleasant going. Trish is always sweet answering the phone and very helpful! And of course Dr Cotham, he is very thorough and he listens to all of my concerns
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.