Logo White
Watch Demo

Aliso Park Dental

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Dental|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

15 Mareblu #320, Ste 320, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 362-9888

http://www.alisoparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 502-3377
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

4900 Edinger Ave

(714) 846-4411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

923 N Sunset Ave

(626) 813-1767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1300 Potrero Grande Dr

(626) 427-2065

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Cosmetic Dentists

350 S Beverly Dr

(310) 277-3451

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

9506 Hamilton Ave

(714) 964-1900

5 people are looking at this business

About

Honest Affordable Dentistry in the Orange County area dedicated to providing high quality dentistry while remaining ethical and professional.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:05 AM
Excellent patient care. Explains procedures in detail. Gentle and patient. Friendly staff and prompt follow through with instructions and charges.
LIYAAQUETH S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2019, 07:00 AM
excellent service and friendly doctor:)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2019, 05:37 AM
I've never before had any major dental work done. I was freaked out on a Friday night when half my tooth broke. I called Advanced Dental and Dr. Chitra, along with her assistant came in on a Saturday morning and got me started on a root canal with a crown. She was very kind and genuinely cares about people. She was honest and helped me to remain calm and she did a fantastic job on my tooth. She deserves the best marks.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Madelaine M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/18/2019, 10:51 AM
I was in so much pain ,pain I have never experienced before I called my dentist Dr. Fahmy in Capistrano but his front desk person said she had nothing available til Tuesday. I didn't know what to do . My husband said you can't go on the whole weekend in pain .,so he went on line and came across Advanced Dental. office of Dr. Chitra Tiruveedula . I was told to come in right away . wow what an amazing staff and Dr. Chitra knew what to do for me and how to get me out of pain . Dr Chitra is amazing . I'm switching Dr's as of this weekend.
Madelyn M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/18/2019, 05:35 AM
I was in so much pain ,pain I have never experienced before I called my dentist Dr. Fahmy in Capistrano but his front desk person said she had nothing available til Tuesday. I didn't know what to do . My husband said you can't go on the whole weekend in pain .,so he went on line and came across Advanced Dental. office of Dr. Chitra Tiruveedula . I was told to come in right away . wow what an amazing staff and Dr. Chitra knew what to do for me and how to get me out of pain . Dr Chitra is amazing . I'm switching Dr's as of this weekend.
Mark Adams on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 10:24 AM
My dentist Excellent care, great value, outstanding assistance with insurance billing. I highly recommend.
JANICE L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 11:34 AM
Held my hand all the way...never believed I would be able to do the process...but with the very special care I have the whitest teeth right now...Thank you so much...
Business Response:

Hello Janice, So glad you are happy with your whitening results as we strive to give our best care and results to our patients. We truly appreciate you as a patient! :)

Jesse P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:41 AM
I have been a getting dental work from Dr. Chitra for over two years now and I highly recommend her. I have "sensitive teeth" and I'm a typical guy (scared of going to the dentist) and that's why I appreciate her care so much. She is sensitive to her patients, professional and very friendly. She genuinely cares and she has earned my loyalty.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 11:53 AM
I had a dental emergency on a holiday weekend Friday afternoon. I explained my situation to the staff at Advanced Dental and within an hour they were able to see me. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Chitra was able to solve my problem expediently with top of the line standard care. She was patient and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.