Logo White
Watch Demo

Alisa's Nails & Spa

Own this business?
4.5
38 reviews
|Beauty|Davie, FL 33328

8266 Griffin Rd, Davie, FL 33328

(954) 434-8430

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Nu Horizons Nails & More
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
Gold Nails & Spa
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
Sun-lite Hair
5.0
(7) · Beauty

3855 SW 137th Ave

(305) 227-5483

8 people are looking at this business

Nails By Lacy
5.0
(39) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #11

(954) 483-3257

4 people are looking at this business

Jolure Beauty Atelier
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

62 Miracle Mile

(305) 444-2374

5 people are looking at this business

Dominican Hair Studio
4.9
(19) · Beauty

7377 Davie Rd Ext

(954) 432-0673

2 people are looking at this business

About

Micro Blading, MicroBlading, 3D Eyebrows Embroidery, Microdermabrasion, Eyeliner Tattoo, Eyelash Extensions, Eyelash Perm,Nails, Facial Skin Care, Foot Massage, Reflexology, Whole Body Waxing, Therapeutic Body Massage,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Lynn on Facebook

18 days ago

10/05/2019, 06:26 AM
The absolute best. The ladies take their time. Been going for years❤️
Danielle W. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:05 AM
I go every month to get eyelash extensions, Alisa does an awesome job!!!! Great atmosphere and nice staff.
Casey Borer on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2019, 00:00 AM
Alisa has very fair pricing, Fast and efficient. Plan on going back. She did a very good job on my eyelashes.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Monica Mason on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:00 AM
I always have a wonderful time at Alisa’s! This is my favorite place to get a pedicure. The price is just right, there is a ton of things included. And the foot massage is to die for! This is the only nail salon where I keep coming back!
Debbie Taira Macdonald on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 03:06 AM
I love Alisa's! Alisa and Lily always do a great job. No request is ever too much and they will go out of their way to make sure you are happy with their service. Highly recommend!
Victoria Felix on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 01:16 AM
This place is awesome! I always leave with exactly what I wanted, and even more. Alisa and Lilly are very friendly and make this place very welcoming. They remember details about my family and are always asking about them. This is my go-to place always. They also are always very clear about any advice or better options. Love love love!
Norma Larrea Aguirre on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 04:24 AM
I've been coming here since they opened. I get nails, massages and lashes here. The service I receive is VIP , I love the individual attention I get. I leave renewed and refreshed. Would not get services any where else. Alisa is the best.
Shellee Trossman on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2018, 03:52 AM
I have been going to Alissa’s shop almost from when she first opened several years ago. Every service I have had there has been first class and done with a smile. Prices are fantastic! The shop is clean and friendly. Parking is easy. They take appointments which is really a plus for me. I recommend this shop to everyone. They do whatever salon/spa service you might need. They have gift certificates too which are great to give for any occasion.
Ann Mason on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 03:35 AM
Awesome facials, pedicures, manicures, eyelashes! these ladies are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.